
Star_Bright19

33 year old woman | Edmonds, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in Seattle, Washington, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cute — Fun — Happy!

In her own words

A friend recently described me as being "down to earth, grounded, insightful and quirky." She knows me well! As a career, nursing is a good fit because allows me to help people, especially kids. In my spare time I love to create and get my hands dirty. So when I'm not working with patients during the day, I'm either painting, drawing or smooshing clay to my hearts content. Nature calls me. I love exploring and being outside, whether it's getting knee deep in a tide pool looking at fascinating sea life or gardening in the sunshine. Every chance I get I hike, climb and run outdoors. Moving here from Philadelphia, nothing makes me happier than being surrounded by nature where I can recharge. I have an intense need to be active. I spend a lot of my time walking, running, hiking, and working out. This past May I ran the Vancouver Half marathon and I'm plan running it again this year. It's so tough, but I honestly love it! Though soft-spoken, I have strong opinions, have incredible determination and independence. My conviction is strong-willed, but it's coupled with warmth, affection and kindness creating a nice balance. In relationships I look for depth and authentic connection. Recently I've been wanting a unique person to share my life with. Someone to go on exciting adventures with and just have tons of fun. Someone who's caring, grounded, kind, and active. Ideally this person would have a passion for life and a great sense of humor!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A few months ago I spent some time in Iceland, so beautiful! But I would have to say my favorite place in the world are the Whitsunday Islands in Australia. Vienna, London, Paris. Ireland- all wonderful.

Favorite things

Recently I've started training again for another half marathon, so when I'm not doing that I'm climbing or hiking. Creating is an essential part of life for me; painting, carving, ceramics.

For fun

I love to be active; running, hiking, climbing, yoga. I treat my weekends like mini vacations, exploring the city and the surrounding areas.

Last read

Daily Beast, Slate, The Atlantic Cold Cold Ground by Adrian McKinty State of Wonder by Ann Patchett 1984 by George Orwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
For the past few years I've worked as an RN Case Manager. Before that I worked as a Pediatric Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference