Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

alesha1981

33 year old woman | Monterey, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 20 miles of Del Rey Oaks, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
World traveler looking for her match

In her own words

I love to learn about other people and see everything life has to offer. I am looking for someone who also loves life and wants to further their knowledge of our world. Most of my friends would say that I am pretty game for almost anything. I love seeing action, comedies and documentaries. I also love going to different music concerts. I've been to over 5 concerts in the past year. Going hiking, camping or just getting away for the weekend is another thing I like to do. Sitting at a cafe, enjoying a hot chocolate or a glass of wine, discussing the latest sports game (Go Seahawks and Mariners!) or world news is a great way to relax. I am a pretty open person and I am willing to try anything and everything almost once. I've learned a lot of languages, many different cultures through traveling around Africa and Europe. I love to smile and laugh at odd or funny jokes. I am originally from the green and rainy state of Washington. Loved the place and sports from there and will always call it home, but I love traveling to other cities, states, countries and continents. I have a love for geography and maps, so traveling to random places or to fun upbeat touristy areas is something I enjoy. I also like to relax on the weekends either by hiking, traveling to somewhere or staying at home with a book or a movie.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Morocco and Tanzania for two years, and Germany for one, but I love Tuscany and the Monterey area the most!

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I like to read books and watch tv shows : jane Austen and Michael Crichton, scandal, greys, GoT, downton, the Simpsons, the good wife. When traveling my kindle is by my side. Music: 80s, classic rock, classical, adult contemporary.

For fun

I like to read books, go hiking, listen to 80s music , sightseeing, and having a great discussion about religions or the world.

Last read

The last book I read was Stones into Schools. I love reading books, especially books about education and religions. But as of right now, most books I can get my hands on are books I could teach in U.S. history or world history to high school students



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Social Studies Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mixed with African, Polish and Romanian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Arabic, English, French, German, Spanish, Other Arabic, English, French, German, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Life long learner!