Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

muse5883

32 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
After a while, you just want to be with the one that makes you laugh.

In her own words

After growing up between here and Colorado I've now been back for 2 years and absolutely love this city and am looking for someone to enjoy it with. I love summertime, Royals games, weekends at the lake, camping, and drinks out on the patio. I like to travel and go on adventures, but am always happy to come back home. Music is a huge passion of mine and love going to live shows, big or small. I'm the type of person who's almost always up for anything, but still enjoys lazy nights at home reading or binge watching Netflix. I'm sure I'm just like everyone else and terrible at describing myself, but the people who know me the best tend to say I'm loyal, giving, kind-hearted, goofy, often sarcastic, sometimes stubborn, and almost always laughing at something. There's no perfect man I'm looking for, as I am not perfect myself, but I would like to meet someone who is honest, funny, open-minded, and intelligent. (Also, I'm not looking for pen pals, I'm looking to meet actual people.) I really enjoy the life I have here- I have a good job, family I'm close with and friends I love, so I'm not looking for someone to "complete me," instead just someone fun, open, and caring that I can share it with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Westport, Waldo, the Ozarks, Austin, Portland, any beach, and London. It is my favorite place on earth (so far).

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Too many bands and movies to name, my collections are all over the place! Love sushi and Mexican, favorite book is To Kill a Mockingbird, and favorite shows are Friday Night Lights, Arrested Development, and Sons of Anarchy.

For fun

Going out to concerts, baseball games, art galleries, the movies, dive bars, or staying in and having game nights, reading, or catching up on Netflix.

Last read

Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me - Mindy Kaling Imperial Bedrooms - Bret Easton Ellis And just starting The Girl on the Train .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Admin/accounting position
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in English with an emphasis in Literature and Creative Writing from CSU.