Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Gilbert, SC, United States | Seeking men 39-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
My motto in life is to stay happy and healthy, have a positive outlook, good sense of humor but a serious side.

In her own words

I am looking for a religious happy go lucky trustworthy gentleman. I am old fashion and love romance and am also looking for my best friend/soul mate. I am not into drama or mind games but extremely loyal, patient, non materialistic and kind hearted. I am looking for my partner to have a good sense of humor but serious side.. Knows how to have fun, great with kids, goes to church, active, enjoys staying fit and shares similar interests..I am a bit shy at first, takes some time coming out of my shell, but once i'm there alot of fun to be around. I am not into the partying scene at all.. And would prefer my match share in that as well. I am most passionate about my devotion to God, my daughter, my family and my friends.. and a big bonus I can cook! :-),

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs

I have a turtle named Herman and 2 cats..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel I would have to say California, where i'm from. But I love Hawaii, been there once..

Favorite things

I love all kinds of musci except rap, love 80's and some country..As far as food goes i love it all (has to be Gluten Free)except sushi. I am not a picky gal and will try anything once.. I love Christian movies and any of the discovery shows.

For fun

I love the beach and going for a walk or run on the shore.. I love all kinds of movies especially suspence . I have an adventurous side . My bucket list is white water rafting, jumping out of an airplane and zip lining.

Last read

I read the bible and my daily devotions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Education / Teacher / Professor
I recently went back to school and obtained my certificates to substitute and to become a teacher's aide.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am looking for someone who has a good solid faith upbringing. Church is very important to me and living by God's word is the only way to go.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference