Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Juliane14

29 year old woman | Wakefield, MA, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Sassy but sweet girl who loves dogs and all things Irish, looking for her soulmate. It'd be awesome if you came out of hiding 😉

In her own words

I have an edgy sense of humor, but underneath probably have one of the kindest hearts you'll come across, sometimes maybe to a fault. I can take a joke as well as I can dish it out, and have always been described as responsible and mature. I'm looking for someone with a very kind heart, and am on this site to hopefully find that special someone. I love people who love to laugh, and have a special place in my heart for those who are committed to helping others.. military, teachers, first responders, etc..definitely not a big fan of overly self-centered people. I'm an Applied Behavioral Analysis therapist working with chiIdren with Autism Spectrum Disorder. I love my job, it's extremely rewarding. I've always been a nurturer, it's hardwired into who I am. I'm also finishing up my bachelor's degree in Psychology so I'm pretty busy but always make time for fun things, too! Some of my favorite things are live bands at local pubs; Sox/Pats/Bruins games in that order; and finding great, hole-in-the-wall restaurants. I love the ocean and have been on several cruises..SO much fun! I adore all things Irish, particularly Ireland itself, and am dying to go back. I have an amazing family, and definitely more quality friends than a lot of shallow acquaintances. I'm looking for a genuine relationship; one that's based on trust, loyalty, and above all, consideration and respect. I want to be with someone who's kind, easygoing and classy (but maybe just a little bit edgy and irreverent when it comes to their sense of humor :-) Also, if you're obsessed with dogs, we'll get along just great. Seeing the over-the-top excitement from my two dogs when they greet me as I walk through the door is something I look forward to every day. Just one request only..please be sincere. Sláinte!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland; North Conway, NH; York Beach, ME; Disneyworld/Universal; Fenway Park

Favorite things

Dogs (I'm admittedly obsessed); pumpkin ice cream; the feeling you get when you've done something helpful for someone else (that sounds kind of cheesy but it's the way it is.) Law and Order SVU and Modern Family; fall; Boston sports.

For fun

Going to concerts/dive bars/pubs; travel-I want to see more of Europe and I desperately need to get back to Ireland; reading a great book or watching a fantastic movie during a thunderstorm; this list could go on forever

Last read

I last read All Souls and Easter Rising by Michael Patrick MacDonald and loved them both. These books provided incredible insight into the mindset of poor urban white kids in South Boston during the 60's. Fascinating stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Applied Behavioral Analysis therapist working with children with Autism Spectrum Disorder. I'm fairly new at this job, but it's so rewarding and I'm really excited about my career as a therapist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
About 75% Irish; 20% English; 5% French; a European mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm also in school finishing up my bachelor's degree in Psychology while working as a therapist with autistic children. My long-term goal is to open my own practice as a therapist, most likely working primarily with school-age children.