
CarolinaSky84

30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If we don't work out, I have cute friends ;)

In her own words

I am looking to meet new friends and possibly more. I recently started working in DC proper, which means I am finally just a few stops away from HH around the city...This is the dream, right? What am I like? I'm nice, I like making people laugh...and if there are no takers on my jokes I at least make myself laugh... I enjoy intellectual pursuits, but creatively...as in, don't roll your eyes if I try to connect everything ivory tower back to pop culture where it belongs... Like, when I learn physics principles I usually think "Aww! They are just like stuff that happens in romantic relationships!" Because aren't they? Schrodinger's cat, The Uncertainty Principle, QUARKS?!! Think about it... Anyway, I think the way to true love and partnership is through a strong foundation of friendship....and also a little spark and adventure ;) Maybe Match can help me find that. If not, maybe you have cute friends? Good Luck out there everyone :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

If anyone ever proposes to me, I want it to be with a dog. Not a ring.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

U st, Columbia Heights, and Petworth Area. I realize that area of DC in which I spend the majority of my time is smaller than my college campus. I am open to adventuring out elsewhere. I just really hate commuting around!!

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Current Favorite TV Show: Orange is the New Black Current Favorite DC Bar: Solly's Favorite Books: Atlas Shrugged AND A New Earth - Figure that one out.

For fun

Kostume Karaoke. Blues dancing. House parties. Dinners in and out. Competitions of any kind.

Last read

I am currently reading EMPRESS DOWAGER CIXI by Jun Chang I most recently finished GONE GIRL by Gilliam Flynn...if there are any men out there who have actually read this book...LOL...let's talk!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I currently go to All Souls Unitarian Church in Columbia Heights. I am not a member. I am still exploring.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral