
Mollz1982

32 year old woman | Muskegon, MI, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sick of Games

In her own words

I'm human--I make a lot of mistakes.. MY FAVORITE COLOR IS BROWN.. I love the snow covered mountains... IM ADDICTED TO TAKING SHOWERS, 2 A DAY OR MORE .... The Alaskan World stole my heart.... I'M IN LOVE WITH THE WATER, BUT SCARED OF DROWNING.... I have an addiction, I love plants indoor and outdoor, doesn't matter what type I love so many different kinds I kinda have a jungle and I missed my calling in Horticulture.... I HAVE THE BEST FAMILY WHO IS VERY SUPPORTIVE.... My friends mean the world to me.. CAESAR SALADS -MINUS THE ONIONS PLEASE.. I'm scared to death of snakes.. SNOWMOBILING, HUNTING, KAYAKING, SKIING AND ROLLERBLADING, FISHING ARE MY FAVORITES.. I love adventure and being spontaneous.. I HAVE 4 STATES LEFT IN THE U. S. TO GO SEE.. A GOAL I WANNA ACCOMPLISH... Champagne and Orange Juice "yes" Please.. BONFIRES AT DUSK ON THE BEACH EQUALS A MASTERPIECE I love dogs.. I have a puppy his name is "Nakota" he's an American Eskimo :-) he's my lil buddy And like a child too me... I HATE MORNINGS, BUT I WILL STAY UP ALL NIGHT.. I care too much sometimes and it gets me into trouble.. I APPEAR TO BE SPOLIED BUT IT'S BECAUSE I GOT A FAMILY THAT LOVES ME.. Ive become an independent person, But sometimes I come off as lonley.. I HAVE ENDLESS AMOUNTS OF LOVE THAT I WANT TO GIVE TO SOMEONE.... "The world is a book and those that do not travel read only one page..." I HAVE TO SLEEP WITH CONSTANT NOISE, I SLEEP WITH A FAN OR HUMIDIFIRE.... I love being outside.. TV EATS SOUL I have passions and I want someone who Wont change me... NEW YEARS IS MY FAVORITE HOLIDAY.. I have many flaws that I'm not afraid to admit.. I'D RATHER BE FAT AND HAPPY THEN SKINNY AND HUNGRY.. Music will save the world MY LIFE HAS HAD MANY BUMPS BUT I HAVE LEARNED SO MUCH.. ~~I love to smile, and I should do it more often~~

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an American Eskimo his name is Nakota

Political views

Ultra Conservative

College

Lake Superior State University, Sault Sainte Marie, MI



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral