Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

stinger168

44 year old woman | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
im a fun kind hearted woman.looking for the same in a man..

In her own words

Hey, what’s up? I am a strong independent self-sufficient woman with two young children I am a fun, athletic, professional woman who would like to find the same in a man someone that knows what it is like to have kids around. Because I love kids and they love me. I am the neighborhood mom and Casual 'dating' is not something I do much of. I am a stable woman. I would like that trait in a man. You would need to have a kind heart. Because I am a very kindhearted soul. I love kids. I am very responsible somewhat out going. In addition, I can be shy at times. I have been in some long-term loving relationships. I would like some one fit and funny and responsible in there own life. I love the outdoors, camping, good music (especially live) I am low maintenance and am happy with my own life. I have been blessed with a good life. I am looking for someone to share some good times with. I take my work seriously. In addition, like to play hard. I am looking for someone that is easy to get along with but I try not to take myself too seriously. I like to work out and going camping, hiking, mountain biking (is my favorite) playing in the snow (having snow ball fights) any thing out doors. I believe in loving with an open hand and excepting people for what they are, life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I do not want any one to needy or clingy.( that is a turn off) I believe if you are going to do it do it all the way. Just do it.haha In addition, my time is very valuable to me. I am very goal orientated. Some one how is fun; attractive, intelligent, athletic and ambitious are all GOOD things. I am happy with myself; I would like to find someone who is happy with themselves too. I am a very driven woman and would like some one driven as well. I guess what is it if you would like to find out more we'll have to meet:) _

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite foods are Mexican, Chinese, and Italian. I like spicy things. One of my favorite places to go is sing cricket dancing crane. Favorite place to visit is anywhere hot and sunny I like the out doors. the mountains, having snow ball fight's

Favorite things

My favorite color is blue.I like playing in the rain.or hanging with my kids.Or just laying in the sun. my friends say my look intimidate men.(they think I am to beautiful to be single)what ever.I am a very nice an loving woman with my own life

For fun

I like going to comedy shows. I love to laugh an have fun. I like to go camping and boating in the summer. I really like the mountains here I think it is a great place to go hiking around in. or even just staying in and watching DVD's can be fun.

Last read

Magazines, I have read some self-help books like the UNLIMITED POWER (by Anthony Robbins). I think he is a very smart man. I like to read the newspaper daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
i was a massage therapist for ten year's.but now im an A/R specialist(accountant)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Im an A/R specialist.I was a licensed massage therapists for 10 yrs.I studied accounting/genal business.