
Checko2

43 year old woman | Berlin, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
On an Exploration

In her own words

I am looking for a man who is open to life, laughter, and adventure. Who will love purely and who will make me want to be the very best person I can be. I am a woman who is forever evolving because I think the key to living a happy, joyful, and peaceful life is the constant continuation of personal growth. I don't think I'm complicated but maybe I am. I just want to find true authentic love. Most importantly I want to meet a man who will love my son as much as I do. He is a gift to me and would be a gift to anyone who is willing to accept him into their lives.

Her interests

Book club , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not spent time at local hotspots in a while, however I do enjoy The Russell in Hartford if it still exists. I am into open mic (poetry), live music and art. I would love to just hang out low key having a drink and listening to music.

Favorite things

My favorite things include reading a great book, doing yoga, and watching a movie that I can connect to. Overall, I just love being apart of anything I can connect with or that moves me. Of course my son is a no brainer!

For fun

Right now I spend a lot of time living life through my child's eyes. It is truly a blessing to relive innocence through my son. What a beautiful thing! I love being in the moment with him. It is a true gift!

Last read

I read often but some of my favorite books of all time are Memoirs of a Geisha, Eat, Pray, Love, and Extremely Close and Incredibly Loud, The Art of Forgiveness, The Perks of Being a Wallflower.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been working in the special education field since the age of 22. I have been a Special Ed. teacher for the past 13 years and love the challenge. Just so we are clear I work with children with learning disabilities and behavioral problems.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other No preference
I am an exotic mix, 50% Middle Eastern and 50% Portuguese. I have really enjoyed being exposed to my culture and continue to seek out more exposure.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am always aspiring to be more connected to a higher being. I believe that what you give you will receive and I am forever trying to work hard to obtain peace in my life. I connect very much to spirituality, however it can be a struggle.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I received a BS in psychology and a MA in Special Education.