
Felix04736

30 year old woman | Wilmington, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You get what you give.

In her own words

How would my best friend describe me? Well we've been best friends for 10 years, and these are the five words she gave me: - Hard-working - Adventurous - Adaptive (can be in any setting and have a great time/make friends) - Generous/Altruistic - Open/Honest (I tell it like it is) I'd say that's me in a nutshell, but if you're still reading...here's a bit more. I have so many different interests that it seems I will never have enough time to explore them all. I was a college athlete and still dabble in rec sports here and there. I was introduced to GORUCK this fall, and I'm now hooked. My first event was Halloween... in a Ninja Turtle costume haha I grew up in Maine, and I love to hike and camp. I feel most at peace when I can be out on a hiking trail deep in the woods. I like watersports, as well, and I have been known to not only enjoy time on the river whitewater rafting, but also enter a SUP race or two each year. Even with all of that outdoor activity, I still love to spend a rainy afternoon reading or writing in my journal. I also have a blog about some of the experiences I've had in New England. Nothing big - just for me and the random person that wanders through. I also love movies, music, craft beer and good coffee (both are better with great company, though).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

My best friend was a chocolate lab named Jack.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In Maine where I grew up - South Branch Pond, Grand Lake Matagamon, the Penobscot River, Acadia National Park, Monhegan Island.... and the list goes on and on :) Then - Estes Park, CO | Belize | Upstate NY | London

College

University of Maine at Presque Isle, Presque Isle, ME

Favorite things

Right now - a hot cup of coffee, my journal, and some good music come to mind. But that's only because they put such a limited amount of space here lol ;)

For fun

Play rec sports (volleyball and softball), travel, hiking, camping, reading, writing, and doing volunteer work. Like anyone, I like to just spend some time at home, too, though :)

Last read

Right now, I've got several going: Moments of Doubt by David Roberts, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen Covey, and one of many guides to hiking the White Mountains. I typically skip back and forth between several books...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My title is a "Client Success Advisor". That means I travel all over the country helping our larger clients with any challenges they face with our software.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Dutch/English on my mom's side, and Scottish/Swedish on my dad's side - Yea...I'm a European mutt just like a lot of other people lol
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian, and as such I tend to lean towards those beliefs. I believe in a higher power, but tend to be very open to differing views on what that higher power is. Many Paths to One Summit...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Mathematics with minor in History, but my interests are very broad. I would like to eventually head back to school, but that's more because I just have a love of learning than because I have a specific degree in mind.