Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

NorthshoreSweet1

49 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I NOW LIVE IN NOLA. Recent transplant from...

In her own words

I NOW LIVE IN NOLA. Recent transplant from Boston, MA enjoying the city here. Just looking to meet a nice guy who wants to meet a nice lady! I don't want your money, your stuff, have your baby, or need any of your organs.... I have my own. Well, if things work out, hopefully never needed, but I reserve the right change my stance on the organ thing. ME: - 49 and feeling fabulous! -5'2", average weight -FANTASTIC sense of humor -Generous and charitable -Independent -Educated -Honest -Pretty well traveled -Have a 22 year old daughter, love her -Excellent credit score -I am a bit of a chatter box, not in a nagging way...just enjoy great conversation -Love being outside...... any day outside beats going to any type of Mall!! -Nights hanging in or out, with a nice glass of wine BTW: Holy rollers, right wing super conservatives, have a felony conviction, and/or your just a shallow jerk (I am not jaded, just an observable observation) then FORGETABOUTIT! we are most probably not a match. Best of luck in your search!! Michelle

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I miss my dog I had for 15 years, girl's best friend!

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

New to NOLA, but old home favorites - Any beach, anytime and anywhere. Boston waterfront, Newburyport, MA, Portsmouth, NH, Newport, RI and Portland, Maine too! Wait...just realized I am a friend of the ports! lol Warmth and Sunshine.

College

University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Good company and good conversation anywhere. Hanging out on a Sunday night after a great weekend or on a cold, rainy day. Simple but true.

For fun

I'll try most anything......at least once anyway!

Last read

Leah Remini Scientology and the Aftermath. Friends say my personality, aka, sarcastic sense of humor is a lot like hers. BTW - If you are a Scientologist we are not a match, oh wait if you are one you would not be allowed on this site anyway!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Financial/legal/Insurance
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
To each their own.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
To each their own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral