Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, United States | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughing, traveling, exchanging ideas!

In her own words

HELLO! ABOUT ME: Newly single business lawyer, with diverse interests. I am usually on the go – working out, traveling, learning, entertaining, living in the moment, taking photos. Affectionate, outgoing, passionate and fun. But for a relatively short marriage that just didn't work out, I have lived a very blessed, colorful life. While I love my profession and find a sense of purpose and financial empowerment through it, the most important thing in my life is the quality of my relationships with people. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: I want to have fun and not get into anything serious right away. ABOUT HIM: LONG-TERM- Long-term, my ideal match is probably in his 30s or early 40s. He’s well-rounded, fun, bright, well-mannered, chivalrous, tall, athletic, handsome. Kind. Honest. A social drinker. Likes to travel and explore. Financially responsible. An intellectual equal. Down to earth. He likes who he is and what he does, and he has close ties with family and friends. He also likes children and wants some of his own or has some of his own.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I’ve had pugs in the past. I love them!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, Paris, Miami, Vegas, London, any place where I have not yet gone. Closer to home: Philly, Southside Pittsburgh, Porch in Oakland, Double Wide Grill, my hometown, any coffee shop or book store, theater/museum, gym, yoga studio, baseball field


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

My children, vegetarian foods, sushi, watching films and the DVD commentaries, any sport activity, Zac Brown Band, dancing, laughing, singing

For fun

Hot yoga, running, traveling, playing guitar, taking photographs, going to performances, writing on blog, reading, entertaining, hanging out my kids, weekend trips to Philly or NYC.or anywhere I have not yet been, ballroom dancing!

Last read

Perks of being a wallflower (filmed in hometown); field notes from grief (written by former college professor); never eat alone, the Paris wife; the help; the last lecture, unbearable lightness; giga law guide to Internet law;



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am the owner of a business and bankruptcy boutique law firm. I have been practicing law and business consulting for over 12 years in Philadelphia, Wilmington, Pittsburgh and West Virginia.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Russian, polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, and my spirituality is important to me. It would be nice if my partner were Christian, but it’s not an absolute requirement. What’s important is that he be a good person with a strong value set.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, MBA , JD. I am a very academic type of person.