Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BW_gypsy

29 year old woman | Albany, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To live without risk is to risk not living

In her own words

It's hard to make these things not sound like a hallmark card ... Or all sound the same. Hmm ... A bit about me. Well historically I've traveled. A lot. I lived in Africa for two years and Australia for a year and a half. I've probably been to over 25 countries in the last few years. I've been chased by wild elephants, eaten fried scorpion, scuba dived with whale sharks and jet -skied across a river of alligators. Don't let those adventures fool you though. I'm really just the girl next door. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty but Ill take your breath away when I get dressed up for a date. I loooooove being outside - hiking, mountain biking, swimming and skiing. Most of my favorite summer evenings are out on the dock with a glass of wine and a good book. These days I spend a lot of time in pencil skirts, high heels and business meetings but I always make the most of my time off. I have an awesome family and they've always been a priority. I love my job here in the States and while I'll probably always take at least one trip a year I'm looking to settle down in the area and do life with someone. As far as what I'm hoping to find in a guy ... I like guys who have morals/values ... who will do what's right even when it hurts. Do that and Ill respect and support you forever. Beyond that I'm really tall so it would be awesome if he was too :) Don't be shy to contact me. I have a short attention span when it comes to online dating but I'm always ready to meet new people. Even if we don't hit it off I'm an open, honest person and make a great friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Conservative

Favorite things

Water-skiing, kayaking, dancing, working out, downhill skiing, hanging with friends, travelling, reading, snowmobiling, swimming, wine tasting, reading, flee markets, cooking, yoga .... I'm pretty much up for anything new or different.

Last read

I recently read "East of Eden." Its not a favorite but John Steinbeck is brilliant.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral