Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

CookingMakeup

32 year old woman | Frisco, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
#1: Kindness before anything, loyal to a...

In her own words

#1: Kindness before anything, loyal to a fault, I snort when I laugh, I love to eat, beer and whiskey - yes please, I take care of my family, my dogs live a better life than me, I'm a straight shooter who wears her heart on her sleeve, I'm a girly girl that knows the difference between a socket wrench and a ratcheting wrench, I still mail greeting cards and write love letters, I wish I liked to exercise, I'm usually a very well spoken classy lady - who occasionally uses colorful language, mostly in Spanish... I dont follow sports, I often use big words, former culinary arts instructor, current beauty/fashion influencer, I'm a horrible parker, the valets love me. I don't like guessing games, I avoid drama at all costs, and I have a pretty low tolerance for flakiness and capricious personalities. I'm not looking for the BBD (bigger better deal). I'll invest my energy into a great catch because let's face it, I'm tired of kissing toads! No, I don't want anymore kids. No I will not even consider it. Yes, even if you're the love of my life. Yes, it's a deal breaker. Let's not waste each other's time, deal? Awesomesauce! What am I looking for in a partner? As much as love is nice, friends are nicer. Meeting mature, hilarious adults with intelligent vernacular is definitely on the top of the list. If things evolve, super cool. Commitment is delightful, but loyalty, kindness, and moral integrity are forever. Know how to use tools and fix stuff? 5 cool points! Can teach me to shoot a gun and also look amazing in a suit? 8 cool points! Tall dark and handsome? BONUS! But truth be told, I don't have a type, just don't control my heel height. Be comfortable in your own skin, respect me (and laugh at my jokes), be an old school gentleman who believes in chivalry and knows what side of the street to walk on, and I think we'll connect! Look forward to meeting you! In a nutshell - feed me and tell me I'm pretty LOL Words of affirmation and physical touch. ENFJ PS- We collectively thank you for filling out your profile, keeping your shirt on, showing us your beautiful eyes, and smiling. XO

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral