Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

elizabethnew774

47 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking men 45-52

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Op-to-mistically looking

In her own words

I'm gentle at heart, classic by style, strong willed by genetics, and playful by nature. I have a busy career owning my own business, however that is not what defines me. I have to have a strong physical chemistry with my partner, with that being said --I'm looking for a sophisticated, kind, bright, handsome, confident, gentle, honest, relationship oriented guy. I'm a women that is diverse in many ways, but settled in my own skin. I take great pride in taking care of my body for this is the only one god gives us. I'm not looking for a man to complete me, or feel a void. But a partner with a healthy lifestyle who knows what it means to be well rounded. I'm flattered by the young inquiries but would rather have a man closer to my age. Please by all means if you want to talk to me I first need to see a couple of pictures. I have a daughter who is in college and who will be moving away this year. I am looking for my last great love. I play no games and can see through someone else's pretty quick. I'm not here for random dates, but I am ok if it turns out to be just friends. So please do not respond to me if you don't have pictures up, this is only fair. Please do not contact me if you smoke,trying to quit, or only smoke when you're drinking. It's a bad habit and I do not like to kiss someone who smokes. With this being said I wish you all to find that last great love :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I know Savannah well and many good resturants, but better ones to be made with someone who likes to share the kitchen with a great bottle of wine. I love to cook, and do it well. As for travel I have been a great number of places, and I am open to al

Favorite things

Favorite things, hmmm a great kisser, a witty, kind, and sexy man, who isn't afraid of opening up. I love sushi, healthy food, and any type of sporting event. Oh yes and lazy sundays.

For fun

I like to spend time with a significant other, working out, hanging out, traveling, or just being relaxed and silly. I enjoy hosting dinners parties and spending time with my close friends. Also enjoying daughter's sporting events.

Last read

My career keeps me quite busy, but I do read trade magazines and sometimes a good non fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I own a day spa and have a great amount of responsibility, which is why I desire a man who is happy with himself and wants to share himself in a positive manner.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am quite feminine, but athletic. I take great care of myself, this is the only body I get and I treat it with respect. I know when to dress appropriate and when to let my hair down. I am of Christian belief and respect all other religions
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral