Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

missmartha

49 year old woman | Eden Prairie, MN, United States | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
otherwise known as "grnbtl67

In her own words

I am a loyal, respectful, caring, playfully sarcastic & cautiously adventurous girl. I love to travel & enjoy just being out-and-about. I am open to just about anything, but typically enjoy weekends at the cabin, going to movies/plays/museums, seeing a good band, exploring & hiking new trails, hitting up a new restaurant, winery or craft brewery and volunteering (at the MN Landscape Arboretum, Second Harvest Heartland & Loaves & Fishes). On the flip-side, I also enjoy my time at home - curling up with a good book, watching a movie or bingeing on the hottest new series. I also love to cook for & entertain my family & friends - because, let’s face it – cooking for one really isn’t all that exciting, is it? I am looking for someone who is honest, respectful & kind. Someone who knows the true value of family & friendship (mine mean the world to me). Someone I can share new (and repeat) experiences & adventures with. Someone who is fun-loving & can make me laugh until my cheeks hurt. Unlike Jerry McGuire, I’m not looking for someone to “complete” me– I’m looking for someone to complement and enhance my life. Currently taking applications.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Minneapolis College of Art and Design, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, good music, tasty food, a good bottle of wine, a strong cup of coffee, Summers at the cabin, a cold beer on a hot day, the smells and colors of Fall.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, going to movies, museum exhibits, trying new restaurants and breweries, walks around the lakes, yoga, traveling, weekends at the cabin, cooking & entertaining, and quiet time at home.

Last read

Last read "Me Before You" and am currently reading "Champagne Baby"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in the legal/licensing department at a large insurance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree in Environmental Design.