
NickiP62

34 year old woman | Waynesville, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you believe in soul-mates? Do you believe that everything happens for a reason?

In her own words

I am a sweet, caring, energetic, spontaneous, big-hearted, fun-loving, witty, intelligent, well-rounded woman. My favorite pastime is hiking with my iPod and pup. It clears my mind; I love to get lost in my music and nature. I transform and make stuff with my days (up-cycling). My mind is usually mulling over my latest project. I like to get my hands dirty. I am not a bar person. I go occasionally, but I don't drink much in general and would prefer if you didn't either. I'd rather walk around downtown with a cup of coffee, exploring and talking. I feel that all successful and healthy relationships stem from good communication. I am a stickler for time. 9 out of 10 times I am 15 minutes early for everything. I attribute that to my time spent serving in the USAF. Manners and Politeness are essential in life. Always treat others how you want to be treated. I love road trips, especially when they're spur of the moment. Life isn't always Rainbows and Fairy Tales and that's OK because I prefer a variant roller-coaster of fun-loving adventure.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Pickles is my 4ish year old Terrier mix who is 16 lbs of awesome! She goes almost everywhere with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BRP is my favorite place to hike My Humble Abode The Park near my house Downtown Waynesville Poughkeepsie, NY (My hometown) Tucson, AZ (definitely a HOT spot)

Favorite things

My Favorite things (in no particular order) Pickles My family My friends Music: Folk Rock, Classic Rock, 90's, Electronic Chill Nature and Hiking Riding my bike Books Coffee in the morning Hoodie Weather Road Trips

For fun

You can find me in the woods on a trail or driving around exploring new areas and sights

Last read

Today's news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mainly of Italian descent with a little Polish thrown in for fun.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic. I believe in God & Jesus. I am not a church goer. I pray. I watch or listen to Mass on Sundays. I know that my beliefs guide me in my life. I don't 'preach' about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Medical Billing and Coding I am a Certified Medical Billing and Coding Specialist Also a former Board Certified New York State Nail Technician (I had to let it expire when I moved to Arizona)