
graygurl79

35 year old woman | Ladson, SC, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Plant City, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always smiling :)

In her own words

I'm a pretty cheerful and easy going person. I take things as they come. I fix what I can and I don't worry about the rest. I'm a movie fanatic, horror is my fave. I'm a guys girl when it comes to movies... horror, action, comedy, thrillers those are my top genres. I'm big on live music, painting, writing, camping, hiking, cooking, playing cards, playing pool, and I'm an amateur photographer. I am a bit of a clutz, which makes for some awesomely funny moments, but I have no problem laughing at myself. I guess I'm just looking for someone like me who is laid back and intelligent, with a wicked sense of humor and an easy smile. I like people who tell it like it is, find humor in the worst situations and like staying in and playing cards as well as going out to party with friends. Those are the main points, the rest we'll just figure out as we go. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I like dogs, especially the big breeds like saint bernards, great danes and german rotwiellers. My parents have horses which are beautiful, but it takes so much to take care of them that I don't know that I would want to own one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My family lives in Tampa, so I really like going to visit them and going to the beach while I'm there. My best friend has a cabin near Table Rock, we like going up there for long weekends to hike, explore and relax on the porch with a bottle of wine.

Favorite things

Favorite music genres are classic rock, hard rock and punk rock, I like all music except opera, but those are my faves. Favorite movies: Snatch, The Sting, Wedding Crashers, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, anything Rob Zombie directed. Fave TV show Dexter.

For fun

I love movies: horror, comedy and action are my favorites. I like going out to see live bands play. When it's nice out I like to camp and hike. I like spending time with my friends having dinner or going on mini vacations.

Last read

Novels: Charles Bukowski- Tales of Ordinary Madness. Neil Gaiman- American Gods. Tucker Max- I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell. Gena Showalter- Darkest Whisper(ok its a cheesy romance novel but Im a girl so it's alright) Lowcountry Underground (mag)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at an auto auction, I do financing for dealerships. It's pretty fun, except the collection part, but all my customers are very "eccentric" and it makes a pretty great work envoironment.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a quarter Scottish, a quarter Irish and half German. I don't know too much about my German ancestry, but I did a lot of research on the Scottish/Irish side of the family. My grandpa and I worked up a well detailed history before he passed.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, but I don't believe in religion. It just seems to cause more harm than good sometimes. I am not against anyone who likes to be religious, but it's not for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral