
amethyst6969_k

42 year old woman | Loudonville, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping for my last first date

In her own words

I am passionate about my heath/wellness. I am very affectionate and with the right person, holding hands, hugging and kissing are magical. I believe that we should all look at ourselves as a work in progress. i choose to surround myself with positive people and i choose to find the silver lining in all experiences. My dog is my best friend so i am def looking for a dog lover since she and i are a package deal. my family and friends are very important to me. i am a true romantic at heart, so please have at least one romantic bone in your body. :) i am by no means a princess but i certainly enjoy being pampered. I adore children. i have a healthy sense of humor and love to laugh. i have just as much fun wearing a skirt and heels as i do my favorite hoodie and jeans. first and foremost, you are honest. you make me laugh, are respectful, a good conversationalist and also a good listener. communication is key. you are active and take pride in ur appearance. You are warm and kind, sexy and quietly confident. you are emotionally available and done playing games. you are truly ready for a relationship and willing to make time for one. you do not ever feel the need to fight below the belt. you are just as happy going out on the town as you are snuggled next to a fire enjoying great conversation. relationships require work and compromise, but it should be the kind of intimate work that each person takes great pleasure in doing. we will be best friends, lovers and partners. when its right, i am all in. you will cherish my heart just as i will cherish yours. the best relationships are born out of friendships with great chemistry, but i am not a serial dater, nor am i interested in dating one. I am a relationship type of girl and while I truly enjoy having a partner by my side, I don't date for dating's sake and I wont settle. I know what I deserve and I'll stay happily single until I find it.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Sasha, my yorkie/maltese mix, is my angel

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

a huge farmhouse or log cabin, with a hot tub that showcases spectacular views of the lake and mountains. In the real world: Saratoga, lake George, Vermont, The Berkshires, NYC...any fabulous wine bar or sushi place

College

University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Working out. My puppy. My family and close friends. Sushi. Dark chocolate. Thunderstorms. Snow falling. Good wine. Cooking together. Kissing. Belly laughs. Sunrises and sunsets. Reading. Writing poetry. Music. Word games.The real housewives. lol...

For fun

Enjoy great sushi, taking my dog to the Crossings, going to book stores, concerts, jazz bands, Yankee games, hockey games, museums, antiquing, cooking classes, wine tastings, mini golf and watching A Christmas Story for 24 hours ;)

Last read

fifty shades ; wintergirls



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Counselor
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i am jewish and proud of my heritage but i really think that religion as an orgnized practice can be devisive. i honor the high holidays, and yes i can recite the hannukah prayers in hebrew (lol) but thats pretty much the extent of it.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a dual masters degree in community counseling psychology and school counseling.