Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Llo1790

44 year old woman | O'Fallon, MO, USA | Seeking men 49-59 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kind soul searching for kind soul

In her own words

I am looking to find my best friend who I can't wait to see at the end of the day. I am a woman who likes to laugh and I usually have a smile on my face. I have a great sense of humor (not a jokester but just find humor in life) I work hard so when I am away from work I try not to take life too seriously. Good coversations and connecting on an emotional level is one of the best things in a relationship and I look forward to meeting someone who enjoys the same. I am driven in my career but I am an old-fashioned girl at heart who likes to be treated like a lady by a gentleman. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I love a great sense of humor and someone who can make me laugh. It is important to me that we share the same basic values about life.I would also like to meet someone who is open to new possibilities and will show me new and different things. I am looking for a man to share my life with who feels the same way. I am not interested in a anything casual.....I am looking for a serious relationship. I am direct and honest and I respect and appreciate the same in my partner. If that is what u want too, I would love to talk I have a wonderful family and a great group of friends. I am blessed to have them in my life. It is important to me that the new person in my life can enjoy spending time withat I love and vise versa. I love being outdoors especially being around or in the water (beaches, pools, lakes, boats, white water rafting) I love it all. I have just started taking horsebackriding lessons which has been an amazing experience.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Some of my favorite destinations are Cancun, Las Vegas, Hawaii, Disney World, Rocky Mountains and Jamaica. Cardinals game of course! The Loop, Forest Park, and Wineries

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Favorite things.........horseback riding, morning coffee, stimulating conversations, giving to others, riding on the back of a motorcycle through the countryside, wineries with beautiful scenery, traveling, kind people (love, love them), boating

For fun

I love to spend time with my friends and family. As long as I am in good company I can have a good time. I enjoy being out on the water during the summer. I also enjoy watching sports. I like baseball, football, and college basketball.

Last read

Killing Jesus by Bill O'Reilly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Partner in Healthcare Business
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German, Irish and Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral