
MesmerizingM

45 year old woman | Livonia, MI, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What do I have to write here to attract a kind hearted man?

In her own words

I apologize to anyone who has tried to contact me since my subscription ran out (1-15-12) as I'm unable to see who has contacted me or read e-mails. I need to focus my concentrating on finding a job at this time. Please feel free to contact me Send a wink as they have a profile name in the e-mail to me but the e-mails don't and thy are deleted after 30 days. If I join again later I will contact you then. In the mean time good luck to all of you in your search for love. I'm silly, funny, & outgoing! I'm almost always in a good mood, & I smile a lot. I'm very affectionate & I've been described as engaging, animated & bublby. I have no trouble expressing myself and how I feel about people (I mean this in a positive way of course)! I feel my ideal match would have integrity, be kind hearted, respectful, compassionate, affectionate, & smiles & laughs a lot. A good sense of humor is a must because you would need it to put up with mine. As much as I would like to meet somone as humorous as me I realize that would really limit my options! ;-) Someone to slow dance with me in my living room would me be real nice too! I want to be with someone who I can lay around with and go on and on about anything or nothing, you know those conversations where it just keeps branching off to another topic and eventually you may ask yourselves... "How in the heck did we get here?" I would really like finding someone who is a traditionalist so to speak, someone who enjoys being chivalrous as I am just the lady who would appreciate it! I'm not a real serious person so reserved and conseravtive are more than likely not a good fit for me. I don't know thing about sports but do know that men love them and I would never attempt to pull someone away from their passion but since I'm not the world's biggest sports fan, someone who watched every seasonal sport on TV probably wouldn't be the best fit for me! I'm not a jealous person, I'm actually quite confident but I notice a lot of men who stare at other women in the company of their significant other and I would appreciate someone who showed women more respect than that! Is that really being unreasonable? Disclaimer... If you say a word(s) that remind me of a song, I will bust out and sing it! For example: If you say "I feel good!" I will sing "I feel good nah nah nah nah nah nah nah... I knew that I would nah nah nah nah nah nah nah!" If you say "I have to go home and let the dogs out" yes, I will sing "Who let the dogs out" If this amuses you, I look forward to a possible duet with you! Profile update! I hope you can respect my candidness but I found that this neccessary for me to do to better express who I'm looking to attract! Children: I want to have my own & this is not negotiable. Please don't send me correspondance if you are not completely open to this! For those of you have had the pleasure of having children you know the joy they bring so please respect that I would like to experience this joy first hand! I'm looking to for someone to raise a family with old fashioned values & morals. My dream has always been a simple one, just imagined the kids & I greeting dad at the door when he gets home from work with hugs and kisses. I would like to meet someone who doesn't find this corny! Health & Exercise: I'm looking for a balance in this area. I believe we need to take care of ourselves if we are going to take care of one another BUT I don't want to be with someone who bases their life around exercise. I eat healthy most of the time but do indulge when I go out. I don't want to be with someone who looks at me like I ran over the family dog when I go to grab that 3rd piece of pizza. So if your diet consists of twigs & berries we will not be a good fit! I go to the gym because I should not because "I LOVE IT!". I'm active outside because that I enjoy! I apologize for that dissertation! If you have read thus far, I really appreciate your interest.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I used to have a yellow lab named Logan and he was the love of my life and I still miss him!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Plymouth, Fountain Walk in Novi and Cedar Point!

Favorite things

I love different genres of music... Country, Hip Hop, 70's, & pop! I rarely watch TV but my all time favorite show was "Friends" it still cracks me up! I love food! I'm one of the world's least pickiest eaters! (Except seafood, not a big fan

For fun

Walk/rollerblade at the park, art fairs, outdoor concerts, go see a local band, see a comedy show, go to the zoo and trying new dining experiences!

Last read

I'm not an avid reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I just got laid off from my job on 9-26-11. I would of never "joined" a dating site under this circumstance. My subscription is still active so I will keep it open. I'm not looking for someone to pay my way, meeting at a coffee shop would be fine.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference