Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Smallz0311

28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I just haven't met you yet...

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, easy-going girl who just got back in the game. I love movies and sports, especially baseball and football. I was born and raised in Cleveland, lived in Texas for a year, then in Seattle for 2 years...but I'm finally back home in Cleveland where I belong! I love to talk and laugh and am very sarcastic. I'm looking for someone who I can enjoy being around, who loves to have fun, but can also be chill, and who enjoys being around me. I am looking for someone to bring out the best in me, to make me laugh, and be adventurous. I like to have a good time and try new things. I'm always up for something new and fun, or just relaxing on the couch with a movie. I want someone who's not afraid to try new things and be spontaneous. I have a big family who means the world to me and are a huge part of my life, I wouldn't be who I am today without them. I have spent most of my adult life being wrapped up in school. I got my Bachelor's in Psychology in 2008 and my Master's in Social Work in 2010. I have been teaching preschool for 2 years, but just landed my dream job as a social worker/therapist!!! I'm trying to enjoy every aspect of life and get back on my feet with a fresh new start. Some other maybe somewhat interesting facts about me: I LOVE TO SING! I have been singing since I was 6 and was in every choir possible in school. I love country music, but will give anything a try! I change my favorite color every so often, right now it's purple. I have 2 cats, but I am not a crazy cat lady...well maybe a little, but not full-blown :) I love dogs, musicals and broadway...Rent is probably my favorite. I like Pepsi more than Coke. I made it through most of the Insanity program! There's probably more I could say, but that'll do for now. If you want to know more, email me.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun, National Baseball Hall of Fame, hopefully Italy in the next year!

College

Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

TV: The Walking Dead, Glee, Two Broke Girls, Top Shot, Chopped...most cooking shows. Movies: Rent, Top Gun, The Perks of Being a Wallflower...pretty much all movies though :)

For fun

Rollerblading, singing, karaoke, bowling, dancing, softball

Last read

Fifty Shades Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Other profession
Licensed Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree