
Tmf0469

45 year old woman | Lexington, SC, USA | Seeking men 41-48 within 25 miles of Irmo, SC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right not a PLAYER!!!

In her own words

I am a very loving, open and honest person with a great sense of humor looking to make someone laugh and smile! I am NOT into playing games, life is far to short for that and time is precious! I am easy going and pretty laid back. I treat people how I want to be treated. I love going out as much as staying in. I am looking to enjoy and experience all that life has to offer. I find myself well balanced, non-medicated, independent, and secure. I appreciate the simple things in life and don't take anything or anyone for granted. I enjoy to cooking, getting involved in home projects, social events, concerts, comedy shows, musicals, festivals, wine tasting, movies, walks, friends and family. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home watching a good movie. My life is pretty simple and peaceful. I find myself to be for the most part drama free and definitely not a serial dater. I am a fun loving mom who cherishes every minute I have with my kids and grandson. I am looking for someone to share my life with, my best friend. Someone that is willing to keep it alive and fresh, not become stagnate. He should have hopes, dreams and ambitions. He is one who can give and take in a relationship…an equal partner. I want someone I can talk to about anything, good or bad. He must be willing to accept and care about me and my family. Someone who can make me laugh. I want someone who is dependable, smart, confident, respectful, kind, trustworthy, nurturing, and especially supportive. He must be able to communicate with understanding and not be judge mental. Must be close to my age and a NONSMOKER. Sorry, no punt intended but I do not date out of my race. Just my preference!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference