Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Chesterfield, MO, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles of Wentzville, MO


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Be the change you wish to see in the world. ” ~ Gandhi “If you can’t make it better, you can laugh at it.” ~ Erma Bombeck

In her own words

Looking for my best friend... Nope. I am looking for someone with common interests. Someone who is wanting to make new friendships that may lead to something more. I am not looking for someone to complete me, because I am complete on my own. I think that your significant other should make you want to be your best. But most of all I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I don't understand waking up in a bad mood. I am a positive person and I don't understand the point of negative thinking. Plus I am just fun to be around!!! Lol!!! I have two amazing kids. Family is very important to me and must be to you. These amazing children also have a wicked sense of humor. Kind of dry with a dash of witty. Mine is between sarcastic and sitcom. So the more sarcastic your humor the better. I am a huge Cards fan. I love football, and the Cowboys have always had my heart. Country concerts outdoors is my idea of heaven. But I enjoy a variety of music from indie to pop to the symphony. I love going to the Fox or the Muny. Also Shakespeare in the park is something I have always desired to experience.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bichon. I had to sell my horses when I got divorced, which was heartbreaking. I like most animals. Except for snakes, rodents and the horrific opossum.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Chicago, Washington D.C. anywhere there is a beach.

Favorite things

I like most music, country is my favorite. But I also like 80's, jazz, alternative and pop. My favs Luke Bryan, Mumford and sons, Blake Shelton, Chase Rice, Miranda Lambent, Muse, Bruno Mars.

For fun

I enjoy the wineries, concerts, I love to dance, the zoo, not really a bar person. Hanging at home with the kids playing cards or board games (I am the queen of scrabble)

Last read

The truth about children and divorce" was the last book that I read. I like mysteries, books on history of just about anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish Catholic (mimosas are so we can drink before noon)/Cherokee Indian (alcohol=fire water)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. Attended Catholic schools from preschool through High School. Now I would classify my faith as Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral