
Secretnurse3

42 year old woman | Atascadero, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-50 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option

In her own words

Let me say first that I am one who believes in laying the cards on the table,I want a man who can speak his mind. Let me specify, you must be able to express yourself honestly and represent yourself with integrity. I am a grown woman who can handle the truth. I have a career that I love and that enables me to support myself and my children in a comfortable lifestyle. I am not looking for someone to take care of me or vice versa. I want someone who can offer what I can. To clarify one of this site's standard questions, I believe in God, although I dont subscribe to one specific religion. I have personal and spiritual beliefs that guide me through life. I am open to all races, nationalities and body types, because after all we are all striving for our own personal best. I exercise 4-5x a week but still have work to do, as with anything, it is a journey and a process. Physical attraction is very important, but the strongest chemistry comes from a mental connection. A sense of humor is a requirement.. I love to laugh and I have an odd sense of humor. I need a man who can banter back and forth with me without being cruel. I am truly looking for someone to share this life with. So please, if you are a serial dater, or are not looking for ONE woman to share your life with, do not waste my time... Life is too short. I am not into the typical dating games! If I like you, I will tell you.. I do not feel I have to wait XX amount of days to call you, so I dont seem too eager. I expect someone to be the same in return. Lastly, I am very affectionate and need an affectionate man. Once again I am putting this in full disclosure. If I have to ask you for a hug, I do not consider you affectionate. If I always have to be the first one to initiate contact, be it hand holding,a hug, or a kiss, I do not consider you affectionate. I have never been one to engage in casual sex and I have no desire to start now. I am in no way a prude or against sex. I believe that sex is a gift. That is, when a woman CHOOSES you to share her mind, body, and soul, it should be treated as a gift, not a requirement to date. I am NOT looking for someone to jump in bed with, so if that is what you are looking for keep on looking

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, Sycamore Hot Springs, The lake, Camping

Favorite things

My children, My pet, Going to concerts. Being surrounded by friends

For fun

Live bands/concerts, Comedy clubs, read, movies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference