
406go

40 year old woman | Missoula, MT, USA | Seeking men 30-53 in Montana, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...You may be disappointed if you fail, but you are doomed if you dont try. Beverly Sills,1929

In her own words

Ok, so first I just want to point out that even though I like certain sports does not mean Im a pro or have ever played. So as not to seem like Im lying...I have never played tennis, but am sure I would love it if the oppurtunity presented itself. I can also ride a bike. Maybe not do the "Ratpod" but I can ride a bike. ( ; Im not exactly an adventurer but I do like to try new things. Parachuting, windsurfing, sailing the ocean...I havent tryed them yet but there on my bucket list. And last but not least...I am a shy person. Cripes! Who isnt? So my story is...is that if I had the guts to walk up to a guy (who wasnt in my buisness) and introduce myself, well...life would be so much easier. So thank you for reading my profile, and I wish you the best of luck with your search. One more thing. Im not really sure who Im looking for. But I hope I know it when I see him.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have 2 small dogs, schnauzer and a cockapoo.

Favorite hot spots

I dont go there very often but I like the Elbow room for dancing. I miss the old Elbow room. Good memories. At least the ones I can remember.

Favorite things

I love reality tv. Big Brother, Survivor. I love movies, mostly comedy or romance.

For fun

For fun I go to Oula classes (dance), farmers market in the summer, check out the breweries in town. Anything thats gets me out of the house.

Last read

Just read "50 Shades of Grey". Wow!!!! I think men should read this book as it will give them a clue as to what women want. Except the painful parts, we dont want that! Or at least not me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work with medical instruments.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to the college of technology for medical reception. Decided I didnt like it so I trained a year at a hospital learning about medical instruments and continuing in that field.