Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

Alyse

32 year old woman | Nashua, NH, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles of Pelham, NH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm Alyse.

In her own words

I am very organized when it comes to work, being on time and planning out weeks in advance. This can sometimes spill over into to my outside of work life. I loving being outside when the weather is nice. I'm extremely close with my extended family even though they are all over 500 miles away. It's important for me to stay connected and be in all of their lives for the important things as well as an occasional visit. I enjoy being around the people that mean the most to me. If that mean hoping into a car to drive down to Maryland to be a God Mother to my cousins new baby, going into Boston for a concert or just grilling out....I'm game. Life is about the experience and the people you experience things with. In the summer I enjoy going to country concerts, for some reason country and the beach go together. Fall has always been football, the Patriots, and good food. I have a pit bull boxer mix who's full of energy. When I go to the beach or hiking he comes with me. Staying active is really important to me. If I can't get to the gym a few times a week I make a point to a least go for a run those days. If I seem like someone you want to know more about just message me. I'm an open book!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Milo is a 4 year old rescue for the Bronx. I rescued him when he was 7weeks old. He is a sweet Pit bull Boxer mix. I have a picture of him in my pictures.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots depend on who I'm with. If it's the summer with my family we go to a family property in Virginia on the Chesapeake Bay. Love going to Patriots Place for a game or concert with friends. A night in Boston is always an option too.

Favorite things

I enjoy all different types of music depending on the mood that I am in, but most of the time I am listening to the top 40 or country. I love going to see different movies. Traveling to different places with the right company is always a great time.

For fun

I love to cook...well mostly bake new things. I enjoy spending my weekend with friends. Almost all sports I enjoy my favorites are football and soccer. If I could I would spend all day at the beach. I love going out and experiencing different things.

Last read

I am currently reading about the millennial generation and how to provide them with trainings they will need to be successful within the company.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral