
typeAbuddhamama

42 year old woman | Clinton, CT, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intellectual Hippy at heart...with class

In her own words

A pretty face gets old...A Nice Body will change..But a good woman will always be a good woman" I am down to earth, love a quick wit, with a dose of positive sarcasm. My friends call me the hurricane...not because I destroy things but because of my energy level. Course now a days it's probably an ADHD diagnosis...my day it was ambition and hutspa. I am direct, play no games and take my Italian hertitage to heart. Family friends food and loyalty and a good laugh are important to me. I try to stay in shape and am happiest outdoors hiking, swimming, boating, literally anything. I am open minded to try new things so bring it on. I lived in Italy, Hawaii, and California-I appreciate all I have and believe in giving back to people and the environment. Sounds like a miss America speech. I am real, have no patience for games or drama. If I am with a man, it is out of choice not need...I am quite a capable warrior princess so you must be secure. I like Spending time with someone but I am my own person...an interesting, intelligent, funny, and kind one at that. I photograph terribly and think you will be pleasantly surprised when we meet. I am not a simple woman but I like simple things...I can camp or go to the theatre and be comfortable doing both. I have three boys 14,12,7 and they are my pride, joy and focus but they grow fast and I would love to find someone who has kids of their own ..need to wear the shoes to fully understand. Don't need a father for them, they have one, but One can dream of a co adventurer for the second part of life...My divorce is pending and give me some hope To find a man who stands by his words with deeds and can laugh at himself and make me laugh about myself.... Looks and money are not important to me. Character is...and it is not something that can ever be lost. Just looking For someone to enjoy things with, a little romance, friendship and we can take it from there. Send me an email

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Lyme, Essex , hiking and beach trails, hunting for new seafood eateries, heading to the city for music or shows.....

Favorite things

Travel, lcomedy shows, politics, love to cook new things, fresh and Healthy, day trips into ny and Boston, love swimming and anything outdoors. enjoy laughing and experiencing w my boys. They teach me so much

For fun

I love to go hiking and explore new places. Cook and Visit with friends. Go into the city or find local Plays or musicals. Road trips to anywhere and Anything outdoors with my boys.

Last read

Twitter Me This, Tony Morrison, Micheal Criton, Horten Hears A Who( a person is a person no matter how small....)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
75% Italian 25% Spanish. 1st generation American so I have a unique perspective.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Recovering Catholic...Christian and open to Other religions. In my book they are all based on The same ideas really..goodness, faith, humility
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral