Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kywildcat

31 year old woman | Wilson, NC, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Music/history/book/food/travel lover

In her own words

I'm a Lexington, Kentucky transplant to North Carolina. I came to NC in 2010, and although I don't see myself in Wilson long-term, I love living in NC! Kentucky may have more bourbon and more horses, but I love the beach and the mountains and exploring state parks and events in Raleigh. I'm an INFP, a vegetarian, and a progressive Christian. I love animals, coffee, and public radio. I volunteer with a local United Way agency that supports at-risk youth. I have been active in the Wilson community theater as well (most recently, I was a Pink Lady in a 2013 production of Grease). I am looking for a kindred spirit to do life with. My ideal guy loves Jesus and dogs, coffee and bookstores, the outdoors, and lazy Friday nights on the back porch with a bottle of wine and a good soundtrack. I was married *very* briefly, and have learned what is most important to me: someone kind and open-minded, who shares my faith, my compassion for people and animals, and who has a whimsical outlook on life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a five year old yellow lab...and yes, I have cats too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Augustine, Florida Antique malls My backyard on a sunny day

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

General: French perfume, pancakes, coffee, books. Music: Neko Case, Josh Ritter, The New Pornographers, Stars. Circa 2000s indie rock. TV: UK basketball, Masterpiece dramas, and the Food Network Movies: Wes Anderson, Alexander Payne. Top Gun.

For fun

Anything outdoors. Reading. Cooking. Traveling. I love taking my dog to the dog park or hiking on nice weekends. I like museums, beach day trips, going to the flea market, etc. I also love concerts and contra dancing.

Last read

Go Set a Watchman by Harper Lee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in history from the University of Kentucky.