
iadotgirl

36 year old woman | Ogden, IA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking my best friend

In her own words

I am the type of girl that knows what she wants, everything that I haven't had. I am a determined person with goals and ideas. Not always sure how to get what I want, but I always figure it out. I am super big on family. I enjoy going out every once and a while, but I also like to stay home. I am down to earth, not vain, and could be the best friend you've never had if you give me the chance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a fun nightclub or a cozy dinner, depends on the night. I don't know a lot about the area, but would love someone to show me around. I get nervous when I try new things, but it's exciting so I have fun.

Favorite things

I like all different types of food, Chinese, Mexican and I really enjoy going to the Hu Hot Mongolian grill with my son. Music is the same way Hip Hop, R&B, country all of it's good.

For fun

Sometimes I like to go out on the town, dinner, maybe a show, and dancing. But most of the time I stay at home and spend time with my son and our dog. I enjoy grilling or smoking some meat and hanging out with friends having a beer on the porch.

Last read

I read the Newspaper every day while I eat lunch at work. That's about it for now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for the state of Iowa. I love my job, I worked very hard to get where I am.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from the West Coast. I moved to Iowa in 1994. I'd love to go back out west for a vacation and show my son the ocean someday.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not a bible thumper, but I go to church and am a believer in God. I would like someone who shares the same values and enjoys a positive uplifting life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a degree in Civil Engineering and I love it. I get paid to play in the dirt. I test asphalt for road construction in Iowa.