
candylova123

29 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for that drunken in love, crazy in love, dangerously in love, Bonnie and Clyde kind of love!! .

In her own words

My family and friends would describe me as funny,passionate,loyal, sarcastic and I have a huge heart. I would like to meet someone who loves to laugh and that just keeps it real,no playing games. I like to go out and have a good time , but can also be perfectly fine with cuddling on the couch watching a movie. I will try anything once,& love surprises. Looking to meet someone who is family oriented,i have a 6 year old daughter who is my world. My family plays a huge role in my life,need someone who has the same values. I love to cook and hosting dinners and family gatherings. I am an independent woman raising a beautiful 6 year old little girl who is my world, it's very important to me that who ever comes into my life understand that it will be a package deal. I don't believe in bringing every man I date around my daughter , just the ONE! I would love to have the family life one day, I'm a huge hopeless romantic and have always wanted what my grandparents had 50 years. I hate liars and cheats. I'm very big on realness. When I'm in I'm all in. I love hard and someone that will love me just as much if not more. I know the perfect man doesn't exist but I have learned a lot from my past relationships on what I want and will not put up with,so I'm looking for the one! I love to laugh and joke around and want someone who makes me laugh , but knows when it time to be serious, and if needed wipe away my tears. I don't have time for games at all, the best relationships are also based on being each others best friends I'm looking for that. Lets start from there and see what happens. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Barcode in DC and kitchenbar in Silverspring. Anywhere that people are having fun and enjoying themselves is always a hot spot.

College

Berkeley College–Westchester Campus, White Plains, NY

Favorite things

Favorite movies I could and do watch scarface every time it's on tv, also love romantic comedies, and comedies Superbad is a classic and hilarious. My favorite music is hip hop, r&b old school and new.Mexican and Italian foods my favs.

Last read

Joel olsteen Be a better you Think like a lady act like a man- Steve Harvey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference