
suzette14222

39 year old woman | Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 25 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happily looking for...

In her own words

Hey there, I'm looking for a fun guy! I'm easy to get along with and make friends easily but it takes a few special qualities for me to fall head over heels for a man. Quirks are ok. Quirks are actually good, just as long as they jive with mine. I'm sort of a firecracker and I need a man who can keep up with me. I don't have a specific type physically, but I always fall for the witty, intelligent type. I don't care what you do for a living as long as you enjoy it and have the means to support yourself. I am not interested in the things you have so much as I am the type of guy you are. The depth of your character means something. A little about me...went to college, travelled the world and came back home. I'm pretty adaptable to new situations. I don't criticize and generally refuse to nag anyone about anything. I live a rather drama-free life and plan on continuing that trend. I like to have fun but you could definitely introduce me to your Mom without embarrassment. I love getting dressed up and going out, but also enjoy lazy Sunday mornings. I prefer heels over sneakers. I have a great job in a field that I love. I also have an unbelievable 5 year old daughter who is total sunshine. I can't cook to save my life and I never pretend to be someone that I'm not. Life is way too short for that. Life is also too short to be reckless with one another. I studied to be a musician for years. I've never been camping or to a drive-in movie, but I have been to the top of the Eiffel Tower at night. I worry more than necessary and yet move through life rather calmly. I have genuine self-confidence and am aware of my faults. I'm never mean. I'm intense. I'm more thoughtful than romantic and I'm generally happy. I'm sharp and sarcastic at times. I love coffee way more than I'll actually admit. I want to be completely overwhelmed by how awesome you are.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat and I hate him a bit. More of a dog person here.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Left Bank, Mothers, and seedy dive bars on the rare occasion that I end up in a bar.

College

Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

the TV rarely gets turned on

For fun

Teach me something new.

Last read

A Moveable Feast- Hemingway.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in Human Resources and I love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral