
FtblGirl7

27 year old woman | Normal, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am fun and outgoing. I would always rather be hanging out with someone than be alone. I love watching football (Go Bears!) and playing ...

In her own words

I am nuts about the Bears...I never miss a game. I really want to go to a game at some point. I have never been =-/ I have always loved movies. I like a variety but I usually fall in love with the big epic stories, like Lord of the Rings, Cold Mountain, Australia. I also love musicals cuz I love to sing...constantly lol. My friends act like they're annoyed by it but I'm just like "I know you think I'm awesome ;-)" lol I am definitely the type of person that likes to always be doing something. I am at the gym a lot (a habit that started about 6 months ago). I like going out or throwing football around. I think I am pretty open-minded. I like to have new experiences. I recently attended my first (small time) pro wrestling match WWE style. I would LOVE to travel! There are places around the US I need to go to, like Vegas, New York, and LA. But more than anything I want to go to Ireland. I want to go all over Europe really. I love people that like to have fun, be positive, and have goals in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I currently can't afford a dog, but I LOVE dogs!! I had a teacup maltese when I was younger.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any in town really. I really want to travel. There are so many places where I need to go.

Favorite things

Epic movies, finding healthy meals to cook, trying new things.

For fun

I am the type of person who always wants to be doing something. Right now it seems that I just watch tv and movies a lot, which I love to do, but I like getting about and being active. I go to the gym in my spare time too, which I also LOVE!

Last read

The Hunger Games! SUCH a good book! I get into my books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Senior Teller at a credit union, but I really want to become a dietitian and teach fitness classes at the gym.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference