Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

terrimac77

45 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 35-62 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a gregarious, bright, super-busy, positive person who is spiritual, artsy, wily, dynamic, and full of smiles and hugs for the world!

In her own words

I am a highly intelligent, outgoing person with many, very close friends and with 4 children at home from the ages of 10-18. I am the type person that always sees the glass FULL--not half-full, not half-empty. It's full, you just don't realize it. It's full of water AND air AND other magical things you can't see--but it's FULL! I have been through all kinds of adventures in this lifetime which have made me wise and strong and I am thankful for every event and every person that has played a part in my journey. I am resilient. I am full of life and verve. I like art and music and culture and languages and living life to the fullest. I am a very spiritual person with roots in Catholicsm and Judaism but have found God to be bigger than all of our constraints. I love the Course in Miracles. I am a confidant of many people and I have a large circle of very intimate friends that I have known for over 15-20 years. I love deeply everyone in my circle and always look outside of that circle to spread 'pixie dust' wherever it can find safe ground. I like to quickly deal with inner stuff I see that is holding me back, then move on and keep growing! I try to walk as humbly and as graciously as possible, being willing to be corrected, knowing I am always a student, and always a teacher. I have so much to learn from everyone around me and this is why I love them and honor them so much. I love motorcycles and riding my bicycle! I have plans to do some humanitarian work in other countries once my kids start leaving the nest. I have one year, five year, and ten year plans, subject to change because I'm not queen of the universe (not quite queen, anyway), and hope to be independent enough to not have to be tied down to a job-job within the next 10 years. I love (ABSOLUTELY LOVE) to travel. I have been to Germany, Romania, Belgium, the Netherlands, Nicaragua, Honduras, Panama, Canada, and some others but I plan on traveling the rest of my life. I also plan on traveling on the back of a motorcycle across the country (and throughout Europe) one day. I LOVE Couchsurfing. As far as a romantic relationship goes, I know what I want once I'm 'in it'. I want monogamy, socializing together, music, art, and adventures, Kindness, and Spiritual openness. I like people whose lives are spent in generosity--giving to others of their time, love, and energies.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I just got a new kitty and want to get a dog by the end of summer. My other pets are my four children. ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Asheville/Banner Elk/Switzerland, NC are awesome. Europe is better. I have been overseas and have life goals of getting overseas more consistently. In the US, I want to visit New Mexico, Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, Texas...the list is endless.

College

University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

I love music so much that it is ridiculous to talk about it. I don't have cable, just Netflix and Amazon Prime. I LOVE "News Radio" and "Arrested Development" and love 'Being Human (BBC)" and "Downton Abbey'. I love hummus and olives and juicing.

For fun

I love the arts and our arts community here. I love live music. I love dancing (in fountains and in inappropriate public places, frankly). I love to hang out with my friends and get out of town up to the mountains.

Last read

I am always reading The Course in Miracles. I just finished reading 'Pope Joan', a historical fiction book of a little-known female pope! I like reference books, maps, National Geographic, some self-help books, and autobiographies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a property manager for a residential community, Spanish interpreterteacher for the state of SC, do tax preparation, and small business branding-life coaching.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a Jewish and Catholic background that became evangelicalpentecostal in college and beyond which has now evolved into Spirituality-Taoism-Buddism-Theism with a love for the ideas in The Course in Miracles. HA! :)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral