
HB6298

31 year old woman | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
These headlines are ridiculous. Just click if you think you might be interested.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as someone who is fun-loving, optimistic, independent and ambitious. I am looking for someone I can spend time with and who is mature enough to have a real adult relationship. Someone that is interested in warm-weather vacations, going out for drinks or just being lazy staying in and relaxing once in awhile would spark my interest. My job keeps me fairly busy but I do make an effort to make time for fun with family and friends. I am a work hard/play hard kind of girl and am looking for someone who can appreciate that.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chino Latino, Redstone, Santorini, Cafeteria, Floyds Victoria, Maynards, and Lord Fletchers. I also enjoy a good dive bar off the beaten path.

College

University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

TV- House Hunters International, New Girl, The Mindy Project, Chelsea Lately Foods- Enchiladas, Nachos, Pad Thai, Steak and lobster, any dessert Music- I like a wide variety: R&B,80's Pop, Classic Rock, Cities 97 type stuff, Country etc.

For fun

I enjoy working out, reading, spending time having dinner and drinks with family and friends, swimming, boating, going to the beach, shopping, seeing movies etc. I am pretty much game for trying anything and I am a bit of an adrenaline junkie.

Last read

Lies that Chelsea Handler Told Me, This is Where I Leave You, The Help, and like every other typical female Fifty Shades of Gray (otherwise known as Fifty Shades of Stupidity--very poor writing)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am in the beauty and salon business. I genuinely love what I do, helping people look and feel better about themselves. I am a General Manager so I am in charge of hiring, training, and leading my team.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Business degree and a minor in Psychology.