Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

shelley2372

28 year old woman | Lewis Center, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dance like no one is watching, Love like you'll never be hurt, And live like it's heaven on earth

In her own words

well... I am originally from Michigan its roughly 7 hr drive from here. I moved here in 2009 for more opportunties and to be closer to my sister whom is my best friend. And no I am not a Michigan fan, I am not a die hard sports fan not in the least, Although I don't mind a sporting event every now and then. I enjoy new adventures and being social. I value great friendships and family. I am looking for someone who is easy going, open minded, who likes to have fun trying new things or just relaxing at home. I love all animals, especially my cat pumpkin. Also must be an animal lover! I have a very big heart just looking for my other half. Others would describe me as kind, genuine, a great friend and listener, positive, easy to get a long with fun girl, who is motivated, independent and tired of the bar scene, wanting to find mr. right. :) I love discovering new things to do in Columbus I enjoy going to bars, new restaurants, dancing, listening to live music, shopping! My favorite place is being near the water, nature or in the sunshine. I am pretty much up for anything and love to be spontaneous!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Favorite things

I love many types of music, pretty much depends on the mood I am in... anything from electronic, acoustic, pop (no country or hard metal tho). I enjoy an array of food (sushi, european, indian). I also enjoy watching movies.

For fun

I love anything and everything, I am definitely a go with the flow girl. I love being outdoors enjoying some sunshine which in Ohio we need more of. I love going to amusement parks, zoos, parks, hiking, rollerblading... and it could go on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a licensed massage therapist. I absolutely love it, everyday is completely different. Its an amazing feeling to know that you are helping people. I have been working as a therapist for four years now.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have been raised going to church (Methodist) almost every sunday as a child. As an adult I very much believe in God and enjoy going to church, however do not go on a consistent basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference