Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Animalsart

54 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 50 miles of Fremont, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Friendship and love

In her own words

I am a professional European woman living in the Bay Area and I am looking for a real person who would enjoy sharing the small as well as the great adventures of life with me. I love to travel and see new places as well as kick back at home and relax. I just took one of those personality tests because my friends opinions do not really count - they are my friends after all. The test result kind of describes me pretty well in most parts. ;) "Negotiator: I have a broad overview of reality. I like to tackle large complex issues and weigh all the variables involved. And I can be innovative and bold, generating new perspectives and providing imaginative solutions to ambiguous social, political, intellectual or technical problems. I have finely tuned social skills. I am intuitive:understand people and genuinely sympathize with them. Flexible and cooperative. I seek an authentic connection with just about everyone I meet, and I want to have an in depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings. I don't suffer fools gladly. I am idealistic and romantic. I am capable of unconditional love. When I find true love I focus my attention on my beloved. (That sounds a bit needy and stalker-like... I am definitely too independent and proud to stalk anyone.) I wrestle with the contradictory feelings of being too eager to please and being tough minded." I suppose that is me in a nutshell. Although that description sounds a bit uptight, I am not boring. I have lived all over the world, several years in four continents. When I got the opportunity to do an externship at UC Davis, I absolutely positively fell in love with the San Fransisco Bay area. As soon as I graduated I packed my bags and moved here. I love living here. In my humble opinion, this is the most wonderful place on our earth. I am looking for a friendship that may grow. I am looking for an incredible, fun, and professional man with whom to share the wonderful, beautiful and unique richness of life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have two big wonderful, beautiful, friendly, and very fast hounds and one 17 year old lovely cat. I also have a double yellow headed super talkative Amazon parrot but she lives at my business.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pacific Ocean, the beaches from Half Moon Bay to Big Sur and beyond, both north and south, Bay Area Parks, the wonderful restaurants we have here. Napa, Tahoe, Monterey, Carmel. Italy, France, Finland, Thailand, India, and so much more

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My kids, friends, dogs and horses. Hiking and skiing. Pasta, anything I can try to grill, sushi, new ethnic foods to try and definitely most importantly having fun with friends where ever we are and what ever we are doing.

For fun

Cooking, hiking, hockey, gardening, reading, having fun with my grown up children and my other friends, concerts, comedy clubs, theater, skiing, riding horses, visiting friends, having friends over, movies, dinners out - overall just enjoying life.

Last read

Professional journals, Flight Behavior. Life of Pi was the last novel I really enjoyed, Game of Thrones series, mysteries, and of course more professional journals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scandinavian 100%
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Swedish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral