Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MC8114

39 year old woman | Eastchester, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Intelligible, funny, creative, loyal, enthusiastic, grateful, honest, engaging, sensual, flirtatious, open-minded, sophisticated, happy 😀

In her own words

Okay, so a little bit about me: I am ridiculously honest but not always to the point (if you happen to be a guy who gets a lil kick out of babbling on in a nervous manner, that is me on a first date...or at least how I feel that I am being perceived, lol.) I thoroughly enjoy having fun...definitely not boring...I explore any and all journeys throughout life no matter how big or small. I engage all my 6 senses and therefore enjoy my life experiences in 6D, lol :-) I absolutely 100% make up words...hey, you have to know the rules in order to break them, right?...which I'm totally breaking many here with this summary...one of which is the dreaded "I"...however, I don't care, lol...and that's a big part of me too; never really living according to society's expectations of how I should...rather doing what makes sense and feels natural to me. I know how to conduct myself in social settings...and I know how to "behave" in private settings. I have a very warm, nuturing, caring, loving, generous heart that is boundless. I am open in every regard. I know how to communicate effectively to my love. I teach and learn something new everyday...whether at work or at play. I like words, love to write, type, need to express myself in various ways...I totally believe that the mind, body and spirit (soul) are connected and linked...therefore considered in all things. I am confident, yet human, so am fully aware of my insecurities. I only get better with age...and honestly, I do believe that ;-). Happy Spring!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any music venue (love The Beacon Theater), any coffeehouse (Slave to the Grind is a local fav), Swirl 'N Joy, Stew Leonard's Wines (adore their selection of reds), Haiku in Bronxville, Bronx Zoo (my boys and I love it there!)

College

Purchase College, State University of New York, Purchase, NY

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things: Old Amsterdam aged gouda, coffee/tea, bellinis, watermelon, spicy tuna rolls, pineapple coconut water, American Beauty, The Affair, The Walking Dead, Key & Peele (they're brilliant!), Ella Fitzgerald, Pilobolous

For fun

I love to sing, dance, cook blueberry pancakes on Sunday mornings (with bacon of course), taking a scenic drive while listening to some great music by Diana Krall or Red Hot Chillies, traveling the states & abroad

Last read

100 Love Sonnets by Pablo Neruda translated by Stephen Tapscott...Neruda's love and raw eroticism for his wife is breathtaking and speechless making (lol)...I would consider myself so fortunate to love, and be loved, like that for someone one day :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am an Italian-American who's ancestors migrated from Spain on my mother's side of the family, as a relative of mine had found out when he traced our family tree.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than religious, but was born into and raised up in the Catholic faith. I believe it is just as good as any of the world's religions so why not stick with it (lol.) I have become more involved since becoming a mother.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral