
K_Fitz429

27 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Aut viam inveniam aut faciam." Latin for "I will either find a way, or make one.

In her own words

Hello, my name is Kathleen, an incredibly Irish lass with flowing locks of Auburn hair and bright blue eyes... ok I cannot figure out the best way of describing myself without sounding completely self centered, so I am slowly updating my profile to fix this. You know that girl who just as comfortable in Wranglers and a t-shirt as she is in heels and a skirt? Yes, that is me. I am also a Whisky Girl, I love relaxing savoring a good 18 year old Macallan Scotch when I have the chance. I am really into all types of music and movies and I have a very eclectic collection of both. Singing karaoke is one of my pastimes... Awe... who am I kidding I am a Self-Proclaimed karaoke addict, there are way worse things, I promise, and because of this my life vaguely resembles a musical... no random dance numbers as of yet though... but here is to hoping!!! I am an Urban Cowgirl, I haven't been on a horse in years but I spent my most of my summers on a farm in the middle of no where Iowa. The nerdy-geek in me has a soft spot for those who can finish the scene of a movie quote that I just randomly blurt it out. I have two dogs with esoteric names so you can see that I love cult classics and obscure movies. If you like Hiking, Fishing, Camping, and sending a couple hundred rounds down range, then I am your girl. If you are looking for someone who is highly independent, doesn't take flack from anyone, and you want to have a witty repartee with then look no further! I want a partnership not a servitude! So if this sounds like some you are looking for let me know! I am looking for you too! "I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two little Pomeranians; a 18 month old and a 6 year old both show my Nerdy-Geekness with their names Wicket Wystri Warrick and Leeloominai Lekarariba Lamina-Tchai Ekbat de Sebat.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new things and go new places but when I wasn't living here in New Mexico I missed going into the Sandia Mountains and watching the sunset! Retros Bar, Blackbird Buvette, Maloneys (sometimes) Italy, Austria,Czech Republic, and Germany

College

Central New Mexico Community College, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I am very Eclectic in my music choices; it normally depends on mood! Only once was my ipod put on shuffle... my friend will never do that again! I think Eminem was followed by an Italian Pop Artist then there was Nirvana and can't forget the Beatles!

For fun

Hanging out with friends, meeting new people, playing kickball, playing dodgeball, Karaoke, Salsa and Swing Dancing!

Last read

I am reading Game of Thrones, I want to see the differences between the book and the show. Plus since the series is called "A Song of Fire and Ice" I have my opinions on who in the one the true king. I am so excited about it all plays out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a Paralegal Studies student with a background in Applied Linguistics, International Political Science, and Foreign Languages.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Primarily Irish and Norwegian... I'll let you ponder that.. it has a lot to do with my personality... and my dad is from Brooklyn... like father like daughter... need I say more!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I haven't gone to church in a while yet part of my degree program is in religions and cultures. I see so many similarities between different religions and I understand spiritual concepts other than my own.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am hoping to get into the prestigious Defense Language Institute to immerse myself in a critical need language... I want to work for the government as an interpretor/translator.