
LibraLady10587

27 year old woman | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's never too late for a happily ever after....

In her own words

Laughing is the best medicine. I love having fun and I'm a very social person. My friends tell me I have a great sense of humor. If you can make me giggle, chances are you will be that much closer to my heart. I want someone who has goals in life and knows what they want. I honestly hate being single...but it's hard to get back into the dating game after you've been out for a while, especially now that I have a child. I am a single parent and would hope that my partner can respect that she will always be number one in my life, but my heart is big and I'm ready to share it. I'm a girly girl. I like to dress up and wear my heels, get my nails and toes done, but I'm also not scared to get dirty. I'm very independent and persistent...If I need to do something, I usually don't ask for help. Honesty is the most important aspect in someone to me. If you burn me once, shame on you...and I won't let it happen again. I know exactly what I want out of life and I'm hoping to find someone to share that with. I am definitely looking for a serous, long-term relationship, so if you are not ready for that, I'd rather not get my hopes up. I am here to find love, not just friends, cuz I have plenty of those :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Fort de Soto, usually head to Tampa for the nightlife.

College

St. Petersburg College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

I love spanish music and the spanish culture. My favorite music to dance to is bachata. I'm not the best dancer but I try my hardest and am always willing to learn new things.

For fun

I love dancing and the nightlife. When I'm not playing "mommy" I try to enjoy life and have a good time. I love hanging out with my friends, cooking out, watching movies, and being around people who make me laugh.

Last read

I'm currently reading 50 Shades right now....I had to see what all the fuss was about...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference