Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 100 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Marriage material - you get what you give it! I love, respect and cherish her.

In her own words

Don’t let people, problems, and the pain of your past, pause your present, punish your person, prison your potential, and paralyze your progress…begin walking boldly into your future and do not allow others to hold you back.” - Angela Davis. To occupy a place in my inner circle as either a friend or lover, you must be courageous enough to be authentic and honest and self confident enough to accept the same in me. My heart is open to others who mirror my healing work and are on a spiritual or religious path that focuses on love, light and service. "Your task is not to seek love, but to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it." - ‪‎Rumi.‬ About myself - I am cerebral, sometimes silly and I can be inspired to be sexy-for the right woman. Most importantly, I am a woman living life with no regrets. This requires serious contemplation of all that I do for myself as well as that which I contribute to the people in my life and to the world. I find that living with no regrets is a serious balancing act that requires me to really know and understand my intention, expectation and values. Then be bold enough to act in compliance. I have a strong personality accented by knowing who I am; how I show up in this world; what I want from it; and what I'm willing to do about it. I am pensive and I enjoy solving complex social problems that might make my life and the world that we live in a better place. I love learning. I deeply value religious freedom. I consider myself a mystic. I study spirituality and world religions; I attend spiritual workshops and participate in sangha meditation. I personally practice direct revelation through Spiritism and Shamanism. I pray and meditate daily along with occasional journeying, silent retreats and other multi-denominational practices. I enjoy nature and outdoor activities. I love picnics, parades, stand up paddle boarding, kayaking and hiking. I also love children and family activities. I'm adventurous and outgoing but also content doing things alone. I recently started spending my birthday traveling to one of my bucket-list destinations - Hawaii,Thailand, Peru down - Guatemala pending - Alaska, Israel, India, Africa are still on the list. I traveled to Hawaii and Thailand alone. I welcome a travel buddy for the other trips so long as you're a morning person. I am open to co-creating a future and partnership with someone who believes as I do that love is an action verb – love is as one lovingly does. It's the doing that gives love its substance. I once meditated on what love is to me and here it is: 1. honesty communicated with kindness and tact; 2. respect of the whole person and her belongings; 3. an attitude that helps another become the best person she is capable of being; * forgiveness - although subsumed in the idea above, is important enough to stand alone 4. aid that relieves pain and suffering without creating pain and suffering upon oneself; and 5. reasonable time and space for introspection. I will give and receive love in these ways. As for physical attributes, I'm drawn to positive, pretty, pleasant people with internal beauty, deep substance, spiritual qualities and the ability to teach me something new. I'm attracted to feminine and femme-leaning women. If that's you and you agree with some of my philosophies on life, love and spirit, then perhaps there are other things we might share in common. Let's explore the possibility and have no regrets. Om Shanti. Namaste! Shalom.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rehoboth Beach, Kansas City, New Hope, a nice hot bubble bath in a tub made for two. A kayak-able watercourse anywhere.

Favorite things

I'll tell you later.

For fun

learning, personal/spiritual development activities, flat water kayaking/SUP, hiking, family activities, movies @ home, documentaries @ home or elsewhere, live spectator sports, live music, cooking or dining out, traveling, arts/cultural activities

Last read

"A Chance in the World" by Steve Pemberton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in public policy and social justice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My spiritual practices are somewhat unique. I borrow traditions from many world religions such as journeying, sweat lodges, chakra & energy healing, observing silence, meditation, religious celebrations and earthing.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am always interested in learning new things and I frequently take classes just for the fun of it. It's not a prerequisite that my partner attend with me, but I must be with someone whose attitude accommodates my love for learning.