
kp23951

42 year old woman | Wayne, MI, USA | Seeking men 42-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Semper Fi

In her own words

This is me.. And what I am looking for in you. 😉. Me: Hardworking My children will always come first. I have integrity and empathy I love to laugh and have a good time Not much of a tv watcher but I love my music I work with all men so I have that kind of sense of humor but can be a lady I will not tolerate drugs My days are very long and I live my life very scheduled I am a simple person and not high maintenance. Meaning I love my beer and my rock n roll. I believe in the golden rule and please and thank you go a long way. :) You: Kind, loyal and HONEST (I cannot express this enough) Financially independent One must have a sense of humor and be able to carry a conversation I do not appreciate rude or mean. This is just not the way of life. Confident in oneself, but humble at the same time. Have a positive outlook on life in general and know how to enjoy it as well. I have learned that life is an ongoing lesson. Every day we should learn from our mistakes and embrace the moments. I saw a quote referring to how we only live once. What the quote said was "Wrong. We only die once. We live every day". How very true. I am looking for someone to enjoy our life with. Someone that shares the same morals and values as I. The above description of myself is me to a tee. What I am looking for in you...is very simple. Xoxo

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Florida as this is where my best friend lives. Anywhere by a big body of water!!! Pine knob (lol...i am old school), Fox theater, the Fillmore.

Favorite things

My children, family,friends, good company, good coffee, good music, laughing.

For fun

Music concerts, spending time with my kids, spending time outside on a warm summer night drinking a few beers, anything that has to do with the water. I have recently started to really enjoy Kayaking.

Last read

The Heroin Diaries by Nikki Sixx and The Paths We Choose by Sully Erna



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Automotive - absolutely love it!!!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Korean
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Lutheran
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral