








32 year old woman | Tappan, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles of Mamaroneck, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Patiently Dating:)

In her own words

Finally decided to give Match a try... what do I have to lose? I enjoy meeting new people and having great conversations with lots of laughs. I have certainly embraced my few years being single...becoming more confident, settling into my career, moving out on my own, figuring out what I want out of life, strengthening my friendships, seeing many new places throughout the world and just living life to the fullest. I am a traditional girl and just waiting to find that someone special to start the next phase of my life with. I'm kind, caring, friendly, easy going and generally am a happy person. Family is very important to me; I have been blessed with a wonderful family and have a great relationship with my younger brother and sister. I am a registered dietitian and recently became a certified diabetes educator. I now work in the Bronx helping the people with diabetes lead healthier lives which definitely comes with its challenges! I am independent, keep myself busy between work, settling into my new apartment and exploring Westchester. I like being active and in the process of changing my gym routine given my new location. I love spending time with people I care about and finding new and exciting places to visit whether it is for the evening or some time away. I'm looking for someone who will make me laugh, who is down to earth, honest, has a big heart and a great family guy. I want to find someone I can travel not only the world with but also through life:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a family dog- a little bichon named Carmine who has quite a personality and lives up to his name.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have a few favorite local restaurants:) Love Arthur Ave in the Bronx, visiting NYC, Aruba. I've traveled to Italy a few times and studied abroad in Florence which is one of my favorite cities.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Planning trips and traveling, eggplant parm, fruits and vegetables, exercise, dining out, my dog Carmine, staying organized:)

For fun

Working out, spending time with family and friends, going out to eat, ,seeing broadway shows, shopping online.

Last read

I usually read more in the summer-novels and biographies. Just began reading Killing Lincoln.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a certified diabetes educator at a clinic in the Bronx and work per diem as a dietitian doing homecare. It certainly keeps me busy but I enjoy it:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral