
citizengrrl

43 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good and getting better everyday!

In her own words

I have an open heart and an open mind. I am proceeding with optimistic caution as I write this as we all seem to write what we hope to be the best possible descriptions of who we think we are/how we think we are perceived. Wow! That was deep...yet true Well, I guess I can be a bit of analytical...somewhat intense however, I think it's important to have balance in your life, a sense of humor is the only way to stay sane...if you can't laugh at yourself who and/or what can you laugh at? FYI I laugh at myself often. I am originally from Chicago and visit friends and family there often. I have been lucky enough to travel quite extensively throughout the U.S. I am slowly making my way through Europe - France, England, Italy are a few favorite countries. My friends would describe me as funny, curious, spontaneous, smart, well traveled, athletic, generous, loyal, thoughtful, creative and compassionate. I am looking for a man with similar qualities. I would go into greater detail here however, instead of continuing to go on and on about what I want, I believe that part of this process should be organic – well as organic as on-line dating can be. I would prefer to share more and learn more through the email/communication process. Besides, chemistry is very important and it is not something that can be determined or manufactured through a well written profile paragraph. So, If what you have read has sparked your interest let's chat and see where it takes us. Cheers~

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a cat, not "cats" a single chick with a house full of cats would be really creepy. Not to mention a single girl that posts pics of herself with her cat. Not ok! YIKES! HA!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am originally from Chicago. I have family in Europe and I have traveled throughout the US extensively. KC is a fun town. I am in the art and design industry so I spend a lot of time in the crossroads district.

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family, yoga, music, a great book, a silly mistake followed by a graceful recovery, travel, adventure, road trips, my trusty Nike baseball hat, a productive day in the studio, lazy days, crazy days, running in the rain.

For fun

just about any social activity can be fun as long as you surround yourself with the right people.

Last read

I love the sound a page makes as it's turned. No technology can ever replace the beauty of a hardcover or paperback book. so...I will share a few authors I like. barbara kingsolver, j. courtney sullivan, paulo coelho, dalai lama.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am a mutt. I am frequently asked when I am traveling where I am from. Sometimes I am asked in the native language of the country I am in - Mexico, France etc. I love it! I have the best of many worlds and I am thankful for it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference