
rhondalc085

47 year old woman | Williamson, WV, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its all about dancing in the rain!

In her own words

I am an easy going person that loves life and her cup is always half full. Each day is a blessing and I want to find my best friend and soul mate to share the everyday endeavors with. I have two wonderful children that are my life. They come first then my life follows. I stay busy with cheerleading and football games! Go Belfry Pirates! Although when I am not busy with the kids I go out and have mommy time! I am a very comfortable person that does NOT make jealousy and issues a part of my life. I hate drama and issues . There are so many things that I love to do. First and foremost I want to get outside. I love to drink a glass of wine while grilling out on my back porch. I would rather grill then cook inside. I am a very versatile person in that I love 4-wheeling in the mountains with a roaring fire and beer to going to a Broadway play in NY although I have never been. Just trying to point out how I can change with any situation and fit in. I love to laugh and think laughter is the best medicine. Would love to find someone to play cards with in the winter time; Poker, spades or maybe some rook. Have not played in years but would love to. An old timer once told me that "some people live and learn and some just live" I would like to think I am one that has lived and learned and I look forward and not backward. You cannot drive a car by just looking in the rear view, you'll eventually wreck! As far as love....well I want the Notebook love if there is such a thing. I have to believe there is. I am honest and loyal and will have my man's back and expect the same from him. Attraction is important amongst many other things. I am a big teeth person. Nice teeth is a plus! Conversation is also a must; talking for hours and hours about nothing and enjoying it. Music is also a big part of my life. I love all types of music and can listen to just about anything except metal. I sing in the shower, car and will probably sing in front of you! So what, if I can't sing. It's all about enjoying yourself and dancing in the rain! Want to start going to more concerts too. Oh, and I love to dance! Pretty good at it if I must say so myself! One idea of fun for me is getting up in the mountains whether it be in a truck, 4-wheeler, side-by-side or whatever and turning on the lights and dancing the night away! I want to have fun in life with that special someone. I love anything outdoors from camping to site seeing to fishing, yes I said fishing only if you will take the fish off my hook if I catch one! LOL! I want to grow old with my best friend so we can sit in our rocking chairs on the porch and talk about all the times we wanted to give up and the reasons that we didn't. Are you out there? There is so much to learn about a person and it is hard to do by typing it in a little white box!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camping at Cave Run, National Parks, State Parks, Gatlinburg TN. There are so many places I want to visit.

College

Marshall University, Huntington, WV

Favorite things

I am a huge music lover. Music is a big part of my life. I enjoy pop, country, bluegrass to dance music. Oh, dancing is one of my favorite things to do. I do not like metal

For fun

outdoors and outdoors & movies and dinner. Love concerts and live music. One day I will see a broadway play in NY. I am well rounded and can adapt to any situation from a fire in the mountains to viewing an art museum. I am here to enjoy life.

Last read

I do not slow down enough to read. I have a 12 year old as well as a 17 year old.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a community college and intent to get my masters and teach on the college level. Presently I have a degree in Elementary Ed.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am fun-loving and have a zest for life. I appreciate everyday and everyone in it. My kids are my life . I love anything outdoors from fishing 4-wheeling and camping. looking for long term.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference