
amIthatgirl

45 year old woman | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a peacock, you gotta let me fly!

In her own words

I'm a down to Earth girl next door that enjoys life. I try to have a positive attitude about things and I'm easily amused. I'm very open about my feelings and if I give my heart I give it completely. I'm extremely loyal to those that are in my life. I hate confrontation but I'm very direct, and people know where they stand with me. I don't do head games, and I just don't want drama in my life. I love cooking, reading, board games, watching Browns and OSU football, hockey, and Indians baseball (love my Tribe!). Even though I don't get it, I like to watch rugby on the rare occasion that I come across it on tv. yes, be still your heart, I'm a sports junkie, lol! I want to try Crossfit and ziplining, but I haven't had the opportunity to do either yet. I love movies (bonus points if you knew the quote above!) and music, especially from the 80s. one thing that I'm passionate about is fundraising for a particular charity that is very near and dear to my heart. my kids and I started doing this in 2012, and it was amazing! I have the coolest kids. yeah, we all say that, don't we? trust me though, they're rock stars. As far as more kids, I'll be honest with you and say this: I adore kids. I have kids. While I'm not actively looking to have more, if my partner and I decided that we wanted to have one of our own to join the family, I'd be open to it. I'm very much a "what you see is what you get" kind of person. I'm looking for someone that complements me. not to be cliche, but I want my other half. I'm looking for someone that has a positive attitude, a compassionate nature, and a good (and sometimes wicked!) sense of humor. Honesty, loyalty, and a willingness to communicate are key too. I've decided that I'm going to take a break from match when my membership runs out. If you are interested in meeting me I'll be on here through April 25. I wish every one of you the best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Fish

my son has the goldfish from hell. they're about 3 or 4 years old and just keep hanging on. I swear that some mornings they smirk at me as if they're thinking, "yup, still here lady!"

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland Zoo, someplace with a live band, my gym I just moved my membership to, Paninis to hang with the Strongsville Browns Backers, Monsters hockey games

College

Cuyahoga Community College, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love old movies, Monsters hockey, the Indians, the Browns, and Buckeyes. I like cooking, listening to the radio and dancing around the kitchen. My oldest threatens me that there's a youtube channel coming of those videos!

For fun

my idea of fun is pretty low key compared to others. I don't jump out of planes or bungee jump, I want to try ziplining though! I love sporting events, hanging out with friends, and movies. something unique? I can make soaps and lotions from scratch!

Last read

I've been re-reading Diana Gabaldon's Outlander series for the last few months, and recently Justin Cronin's The Passage series. I just wish I'd found it either few months later or that he'd write a little faster. I'm dying to see how it ends!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the professional hockey team here in town.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish Italian gal here, but don't let the lethal temperament combination scare you! ;-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I think the best way to describe me is I'm a nonattending Catholic with faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral