Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Babylon, NY, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
girl next door looking to explore

In her own words

I would agree with how most people would describe me: someone with a pure heart and a genuine spirit. The material things in life are immaterial to me, whereas the deep connection and experiences we share with others are priceless. I attempt to approach life with integrity , passion, conviction, and above all...LOVE. I have been fortunate to demonstrate these traits as a school social worker for the past 15 years and I hope to continue with the same tenacity going forward! Now on to the fun-loving me: I have an unquenchable thirst and insatiatable appetite for new experiences. I have to say that I have accomplished many things on my bucket list, with the exception of finding my true soulmate. I have seen a great deal of America, and now my sights are set on Europe-namely PARIS! .... Joindre a moi???? My traveling companion throughout life's journey should include but not be limited to: someone who shares a similiar moral compass to help navigate the turbulences and appreciate the clear skies. My co-pilot will have an infectious smile , a playful demeanor and a zest for life!!! He will be successful and goal driven with maybe just one carry-on?? LOL! A selfless soul who cares about my wants, wishes and desires is a major plus! Someone who works in the education system is also plus so we can relate to each other's stories and plan rendez-vous! I have had delays and lay-overs which have kept me in a holding pattern!Honesty and integrity a must for this adventure!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love fire Island. I enjoy trying new places all the time-i loved California-been there twice-I enjoy trying new reataurants-been to Miami, Vegas, cruises-I also enjoy sightseeing


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

I love dancing with friends, especially to the 70's music! i like to see live bands as well. I spend time at night at the gym and catching up with friends on the phone-.. I also enjoy watching old sitcoms such as FRIENDS and Seinfeld,

For fun

I enjoy going to Fire Island every summer! In years past I have had house shares with close friends. I love going out to dinner with friends and family. I like seeing movies, playing board games, and going to the gym.

Last read

I am not an avid reader, though I aspire to! i enjoy reading Joel Osteen's books because they can be very inspiring!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral