
nr1511

33 year old woman | Albuquerque, NM, USA | Seeking men 21-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My Heart is Open

In her own words

I am looking for a breath of fresh air, an escape from the hustle and bustle of everyday life! Let's start there and see where that takes us. I like to make up my mind based solely on one's actions because anyone can talk a good game. I am a strong woman who knows how to treat a man. I want to take care of a man who in turn can take care of me. I know these days it is so hard to let ourselves really depend on someone else but man am I willing to try! Anyway I feel like I'm typing a book, so I'm going to stop. I will end by saying send me a message if you are looking for more than just a fling.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love parks....again just sitting and relaxing watching the people go by.

College

Central New Mexico Community College, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV...at the moment my favorite thing is reading.

For fun

My free time is limited so when I get it I enjoy just sitting and relaxing with a nice glass of wine.

Last read

Seat of the Soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm full time student & have a full time job. I'm really on the grind when it comes to my life as a whole & am ready to find someone to share it with. My time is limited but am ready to make time for the right person! I hate games so just be real.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
I love my strong black men. I guess it haomething to do with the fact that my dad is a strong black man. That doesn't mean I only date black men (not possible living in NM)...it just means I am drawn to black mens s for many reasons.
Faith: Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Not in to Religion...just a close personal relationship with Yahweh and I read the bible daily. I am a lover of truth and I do want someone that is equally yoked.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have several certificates and an Associates degree but my goal is to earn my BS and MS in Organizational Leadership.