
RRGMSW

43 year old woman | Shirley, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for best friend and more. Is that you?

In her own words

I would describe myself as adventurous, fun-loving, ambitious, enjoying living life to the fullest, kind, appreciative, and caring. I am clever and bright. My family and friends are important to me and I spend time with them whenever I can. I believe I have covered all of my interests so enough about me and on to the type of man that I am interested in. I am looking for a man that shares some of the same interests and activities as I do, and is willing to explore new interests. I am looking for a best friend that can develop into something more. If it develops into something more, IT IS IMPORTANT for this person BE A NON-SMOKER, DOESN'T USE DRUGS and IS NOT an active ALCOHOLIC. The man that I am looking for will be trustworthy, honest, upfront, romantic, appreciative, kind, caring, ambitious, goal oriented, gentle, sexy, passionate, outgoing, intelligent, good work ethic, quick witted (wouldn't hurt), adventurous and full of life. If I sound like someone you would like to meet send me an e-mail. ;0)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling-cruises to the Caribbean, Vegas (not a gambler) but love the shows, NYC, California, Florida, and just about anywhere. I am aventurous will try almost anything once.

Favorite things

I love romance (candlelight/walks on the beach) eating out as well as cooking for someone who appreciates it. Enjoy movies or snuggling on the couch with a good DVD- Not only chick flicks, but the scary ones may require you to hang around afterwards.

For fun

I love dancing (all types), music (all types), skiing (it's been a little while), massages(give and receive), Broadway plays, water sports, days at the beach, and horseback riding. Talk if you haven't noticed by now ;0), but I listen too.

Last read

I also read "Attitudes of Gratitude-How to Give and Receive Joy Every Day Your Life."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I am a Licensed Master Social Worker. I also cater (which is fun) for extra money.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Psychology(Franklin Pierce College / Dowling) and a Masters in Social Work (SUNY at Stony Brook).