Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

EmeraldEyeGemini

39 year old woman | Florence, SC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Somewhere out there...

In her own words

I simply want to enjoy life, laugh as much as possible, experience everything and have no regrets. I am a confident, intelligent and caring woman who doesn't take life too seriously. If you're self-centered, judgmental, prejudice, high maintenance, materialistic or insecure then I'm not the woman for you. On the other hand- funny, kind, smart, down to earth people are who i enjoy spending time with. I like to meet and get to know all types of people and I appreciate diversity. I have a good life and I'm ready to find someone to share it with. Addendum: I've been on here for about 6 months and although I have met some nice people, the connection/chemistry I'm looking for just hasn't been there. I've also met some hot messes, but luckily I am really good at sorting through the BS. Let me add a few points of clarification based off of my experiences: If you live more than 1 hour away, are still married, in a recent breakup, are over 45/under 35 (some flexibility), looking to hookup, wanting a trophy wife, have a schedule that makes it impossible to date, lying about who you are, think a woman's sole purpose is to serve your needs, have a ridiculous "checklist" of requirements, think your large bank account excuses your poor character; then please show your attention to another woman. I'm not in a rush to be in a relationship, but I'm not one to waste my time either. I've never been really comfortable with this online dating thing, but we can all make this more successful by just being honest. I have a great life, but I get "I don't understand why you're single" all the time. It's because I'm not the type that has to be with someone to be happy. I want the one that makes me laugh, can handle the ups and downs of his life, doesn't have to be wealthy, but be able to enjoy life, appreciates me and what I have to offer. I want the one that I chose to be with and just being around him makes me happy. I know it's possible and I also know that not everyday will be perfect. It all seems so simple to me, but it's not so easy to find. So please, only contact me if you understand what I'm saying. 😊

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite things

I'm a great cook and love entertaining. I love going to the beach, traveling and exploring this part of the country in my free time

For fun

I like to do lots of different things. I play on softball and kickball teams. I like to meet the girls out for ladies night, or just relax by the pool. I can have a good time doing just about anything.

Last read

The Shack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree